A.E.S. Camera System - Info pool

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
update your GPS and turn on the speed warning feature :rofl:
Yes CSL, thats a good suggestion.

But then again not many are using GPS, as you can see, even SMART-TAG is not popular,
some consider SMART-TAG a luxury item, let alone touch&go card....

So i hope this thread in ZTH could be the cheapest alternative for members & non members as well to
source information on these AES cameras, and save $$$ from being issued piles of summonses...

So,......

LETS MAKE IT A POOL FOR REFERENCE TO ALL.....

All contributions are highly appreciated with thanks....

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
dun think so, as wat i notice from papago x7(if nt mistaken of the model), the fella will always 'beep' warning when there are flyover...but other than that, it will beep when there is the 'Perhatian, kamera dunno watwat" those big signboard at the side.:smokin:

update your GPS and turn on the speed warning feature :rofl:
My Cap Ayam GPS got that function but so far never beep before :rofl:

Mobile units will have warnings?
:rofl: I Like this question LOL! Keep beeping but dunno where is the mobile unit...

End up might just be beside u...:laugh:

My Cap Ayam GPS got that function but so far never beep before :rofl:

:rofl: I Like this question LOL! Keep beeping but dunno where is the mobile unit...

End up might just be beside u...:laugh:
Problem is the warning may warn you of the usual places. One day they shift places all kena......:rofl:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Latest news is that AES will not be enforce in the immediate future...

More likely towards the end of the year....

But the usual cameras still are being used so just be careful....

Latest news is that AES will not be enforce in the immediate future...

More likely towards the end of the year....

But the usual cameras still are being used so just be careful....
Why? supplier cannot come to agreement with the commission percentage?.....:rofl:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Why? supplier cannot come to agreement with the commission percentage?.....:rofl:
Its a multi billion dollar deal....

Gonna be a squeeze dry scenario...

Possibility of being privatised....

All will be finalised after the election....
If done before the election, may not stand a good chance...

The cost of going to KLIA from Damansara if all the cameras clicked would be something like RM1,000
to RM1,500 per car for a one way journey....

So lets be prepared to counter act by giving whatever info we know in this thread...:banghead::banghead::banghead::smokin::smokin:

Its a multi billion dollar deal....

Gonna be a squeeze dry scenario...

Possibility of being privatised....

All will be finalised after the election....
If done before the election, may not stand a good chance...

The cost of going to KLIA from Damansara if all the cameras clicked would be something like RM1,000
to RM1,500 per car for a one way journey....

So lets be prepared to counter act by giving whatever info we know in this thread...:banghead::banghead::banghead::smokin::smokin:
Wah! looks like ERL will make more money then......:rofl:

Will take ERL, cheaper than summon :rofl: