A.E.S. Camera System - Info pool

My Cap Ayam GPS got that function but so far never beep before :rofl:

:rofl: I Like this question LOL! Keep beeping but dunno where is the mobile unit...

End up might just be beside u...:laugh:

Problem is the warning may warn you of the usual places. One day they shift places all kena......:rofl:

Latest news is that AES will not be enforce in the immediate future...

More likely towards the end of the year....

But the usual cameras still are being used so just be careful....

Latest news is that AES will not be enforce in the immediate future...

More likely towards the end of the year....

But the usual cameras still are being used so just be careful....

Why? supplier cannot come to agreement with the commission percentage?.....:rofl:

Its a multi billion dollar deal....

Gonna be a squeeze dry scenario...

Possibility of being privatised....

All will be finalised after the election....
If done before the election, may not stand a good chance...

The cost of going to KLIA from Damansara if all the cameras clicked would be something like RM1,000
to RM1,500 per car for a one way journey....

So lets be prepared to counter act by giving whatever info we know in this thread...:banghead::banghead::banghead::smokin::smokin:

Its a multi billion dollar deal....

Gonna be a squeeze dry scenario...

Possibility of being privatised....

All will be finalised after the election....
If done before the election, may not stand a good chance...

The cost of going to KLIA from Damansara if all the cameras clicked would be something like RM1,000
to RM1,500 per car for a one way journey....

So lets be prepared to counter act by giving whatever info we know in this thread...:banghead::banghead::banghead::smokin::smokin:

Wah! looks like ERL will make more money then......:rofl:

This one only works for Speed Traps :biggrin:..

Roadblocks sure kena...if change number plates...must be James Bond Car

AES my ass. Remember those camera posts around the city and strategic locations on highways years ago ? They are nothing but eye sores nowadays so what makes this AES any better?

Satu lagi project umno/bn membazir duit rakyat.

But if AES can take clear picture of driver, then police search for him......:hmmmm:

I guess all of us have to dress like this wit trademark hairstyle and sunglasses :biggrin:

http://images.kpopstarz.com/data/images/full/2012/08/03/26512-psy-gangnam-style.jpg

But malaysia's technology not so high tech got face recognition gua...unless murder case...

Unless they are from The Division/ Gogol (if u watched Nikita u know what I mean) :biggrin:

Then when they develop the pictures, why all looks the same.......hahahahahaha:rofl:

That'll be real funny and next main page article in THE STAR on the next day :rofl:

"Drivers to avoid A.E.S Cameras in Gangnam Style"

Authorities having trouble in nabbing those who were speeding yesterday afternoon. According
to the Kapitan, there were no number plates on the cars. All drivers were well disguised the same. They are seems to look like the current Popular Korean Hit Singer from the song "Gangnam Style".

Over more than few thousand drivers managed to escape being caught after reviewing the photos shot by the A.E.S Cameras. Authorities are trying their best to identified the drivers who were caught speeding yesterday. According to the Authorities, those who turn themselves in, will just
received a small amount of summon of RM300. Those convicted were given 3 days to turn themselves in or the authorities will be issuing a warrant for arrest.

Authorities had already managed to identified a few of those caught speeding yesterday.

Source: TypicalNews.com :listen: