if ur running 1.5 and u wanna go straight for 2.0 litre turbo NO PROBLEM at all dude. it's jus a matter of money dude. f.ck rules, it's all a bunch of shit so the people in high places look like they're doin their job... i had a friend who transplanted an evo3 into his 1.3 satria no problems at all with JPJ, he paid a decent amount though hehe! crooked motherf.ckers at JPJ accepted the pay-off like it was the best thing that ever happened to those f.cks.Originally posted by KSL@Nov 24 2004, 16:17
well, i'm currently runnin a 1.5 dohc. if i do want a 4g63, i need to first run a 1.8 for 6 months before approved to go for the 2 litre upgrade. so it's either an upgraded 1.8 or buying both the 1.8 and 2 litre. dat'z da case... however, i'm unsure if the 4g93t block can take the punishment........
doll, no pecut everytime lah ... only when roads no car, I scardy cat wei ... ok ok will drive safe. :P :lol:Originally posted by dolly@Nov 24 2004, 17:55
pecut here n there ... must run away from polis liddat lor... hahaha just joking bro, stay safe
hehe ok dude i gotta get mine registered also hehe! my road tax dead oso a few months ago some more!! hahaha man nothing bout my ride has been legalised yet! sheeit... will contact u soon about the registration if tat's cool wit u? thanks jack!Originally posted by AlucarD@Nov 24 2004, 17:30
KSL, ya ya ... someone here always say kepala agung mesti kuat!! Then everything can kautim. I think its about 1k ...
Wah, :o Shawn.. the silver monster out oledi and you oldei riding it hard!! ... ok gotta be carefull around bangsar!! :ph34r: I just got mine registered. Pay, RM200 to runner no need letter from putrajaya and inspection oso... just chop on card onli. Now can pecut here and there oledi!! ... hahahaha ... no need to run away from JPJ.
dude..Originally posted by dolly@Nov 24 2004, 07:43
how much would it cost you to get 4g93T + rebore + new pistons? compared to say... a vr4 or e1/2/3?
GSR, EVO and VR4 reliabllity is the same...it depend how u treat it before and after u dump it into ur car....Originally posted by sycay@Mar 1 2005, 11:18
GSR engine is that more reliability in comparison with VR4 and EVOs? if i wanna use blow off valve with a sweet and loud "Pisshhhh" sound in GSRt, which blow off to be used and how to modify it ??