2 VIOS-es totalled in SJ + 1 iswara

Originally posted by Vlad@Feb 26 2005, 09:03
must be after the 'VIOS' club gathering in taipan la. all angan angan wanna bcome JGTC drivers.

anyways , serve them right.
How you know got VIOS club gathering in taipan??? Were you there??? Did you see???
Dun go shooting off your mouth when you don't know shit!!!!!

"all angan angan wanna bcome JGTC drivers." ?????
Who the fuck do you think you are saying things like that???

Our club had nothing to do with any of the vioses there and we definately didn't have a gathering that night you dumb ass..........

http://www.clicksmilies.com/s0105/grinser/grinning-smiley-036.gif

Oh wow!!! Both me and Cyclonite saw a Vios being towed towards the Giant traffic lights ( both air bags deflated ) while yam char at the USJ2 mamak next to the Shell station.

Then later as we drove around, we saw the other Vios ( a guy with 3 girls ).

I remember telling Cyclonite that it's such a coincidence to see another accident involving a Vios.

X marks the spot ( estimation ) of the first accident ( a guy with 3 girls ). Not sure where the second accident was.

http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/dennis.woo/persiaran_bakti.gif

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Feb 26 2005, 11:44
guys.. no matter if u're an F1 driver or Karamjit Singh is yr si-foo... please dont forget yr seat belts !!

just a friendly reminder..
:ph34r:

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Feb 26 2005, 11:44
guys.. no matter if u're an F1 driver or Karamjit Singh is yr si-foo... please dont forget yr seat belts !!

just a friendly reminder..
these ppl wear seatbelts 1.... :D

oh yeah..forgot to mention also that while yam char at USJ2, we heard a car with loud blow off valve sound.. then when we turned around to look...hahaha... it was an Isuzu Trooper (4x4).... I was laughing as it's my first time seeing an offroad/jungle 4x4 vehicle with a turbocharged engine.... imagine this.... u are jungle tracking in taman negara, then suddenly u hear a blow off valve noise in the jungle... and u see that it's coming from a Isuzu trooper slowly driving thru the jungle road... hahaha

must be after the 'VIOS' club gathering in taipan la. all angan angan wanna bcome JGTC drivers.

Dont try to be smart and said it's from the Vios club. Think b4 u post.

oo..well...thanks for promoting our club...

now we know that our club is popular enough that ppl will start to relate every single vios out there to our club...thanks for that information dude~

by the way, are you an entertainment magazine reporter? because only those idiot reporter will report something to the public without using their brain to analyze. oo..well...maybe they don't have one... =P

i strongly suggest that you make an appointment with doctor to check your brain availability...but be prepared to let the doctor to check your aSS....cause i think you're thinking using your dumbass.... hahaha...

enough for now...sure there will be lots more ppl will comment on what you've said...good luck...

wah new user? came n 'bang' people? hehehe kewl.. maybe all viosclub members will come n bang u Vlad hehehe... if u see vios on da road.. better run lah.. if they bang u here itz okay.. but if they bang u outside how? hehehe better to think 1st b4 post.. coz maybe others will bcome angry with ur statement... itz my advice for u hehehe... i'm not 'bang' u lah bcoz i'm not viosclub members just a advice... peace :D or maybe u can apologize for ur wrong statement to viosclub members :)

think before u speak ,dump..................
:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by InitialD@Feb 26 2005, 15:40
oh yeah..forgot to mention also that while yam char at USJ2, we heard a car with loud blow off valve sound.. then when we turned around to look...hahaha... it was an Isuzu Trooper (4x4).... I was laughing as it's my first time seeing an offroad/jungle 4x4 vehicle with a turbocharged engine.... imagine this.... u are jungle tracking in taman negara, then suddenly u hear a blow off valve noise in the jungle... and u see that it's coming from a Isuzu trooper slowly driving thru the jungle road... hahaha
perhaps u are not aware of the many 4x4 with turbocharged engines ?
those engines are from all your JDM sports cars.

well the silver vios was my friend. he claim tat the iswara didnt signal and ate his lane

the guy with his face full of blood is currently ok just outer injuries thank god :unsure:

Originally posted by shocki32k@Feb 26 2005, 18:38
well the silver vios was my friend. he claim tat the iswara didnt signal and ate his lane

the guy with his face full of blood is currently ok just outer injuries thank god :unsure:
wah... itz iswara fault, n the boy driving vios had been 'flame' by some of u isk isk isk, only bcoz he P driver itz doesn't mean he's making trouble... <_< P drivers and 'kompetan' drivers all the same, there some r gud n some r bad drivers... don't care what licence u have if don't use brain will cause trouble too... :rolleyes: sorry coz out of the topic a bit hehehehe :P bcoz i've seen many of u said that P drivers always making problem or accidents on the road.. :) peace... don't flame me hehehe B) i respect all of u...

Originally posted by boggysv+Feb 26 2005, 17:24 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Feb 26 2005, 17:24 )
--QuoteBegin-InitialD
@Feb 26 2005, 15:40

perhaps u are not aware of the many 4x4 with turbocharged engines ?
those engines are from all your JDM sports cars. [/b][/quote]
u shud here 1 4x4 white colour with PIAA sticker at the side...madness sound

so many 4 x 4 running 1jz/2jz and RBs... just that they low profile la...
why the vios club ppl so worked up?
young blood... egoistic. forget it la... everyone was that once. as for the iswara one. i feel for the silver vios. i kena few times going at high speeds and ppl just cut out feets in front of u at 1/2 ur speed.
part and parcel or driving in malaysia.

just action for a while then several month don have car to drive,some more stil need to pay the car loan,wat for?

Man, what a sohai P driver. Give bad name to P drivers only. Personally, I never drive fast when there are passengers in my car, be they my racing kaki s or college pals. I can only hold responsibility for my own life, no one else. If one of my passengers died because of my recklessness, how am I gonna live the rest of my life?

i didn't know that vios can drift?

and by the way, i think the vios is driven by a taylors guy...damn 9 lansi one that fella, heard from friend that he kena accident yesterday

Originally posted by thteh86@Feb 26 2005, 23:59
i didn't know that vios can drift?

and by the way, i think the vios is driven by a taylors guy...damn 9 lansi one that fella, heard from friend that he kena accident yesterday
izit black vios?
the taylors guy 1...

dun say la... my neighbour wif vios also damn lanci... put bodykits alr tot his vios is a supercar.
spoil vios's name oni let these ppl drive.

Originally posted by InitialD@Feb 26 2005, 14:53
Oh wow!!! Both me and Cyclonite saw a Vios being towed towards the Giant traffic lights ( both air bags deflated ) while yam char at the USJ2 mamak next to the Shell station.

Then later as we drove around, we saw the other Vios ( a guy with 3 girls ).

I remember telling Cyclonite that it's such a coincidence to see another accident involving a Vios.
Err yeah we saw. But I'm abit blurr now... I don't remember seeing a guy with 3 girls.. where was this? hmm...

but yeah we did drive over all the pieces of shattered glass at high speed because we didn't know there was an accident there. then after that you said this was probably where the vios totalled