Proton Satria total Revolution??

in a bad accident, the occupants in a normal satria would either die or have some very bad injuries, thats when having a roof. Now, imagine not having a roof and imagine a Satria cabrio in a horrible or bad enough accident. everyone would stil die, no injuries tho, cos all dead...

i dun like the idea of convertible with the bar thingy...i dun see CLK with that...i dun see S2000 with that
pfft
btw,pocroc,my gf spotted ur car...the way she describe is soooooo detailed that i know its ur car..USJ area...
wakkakka
juz ot let u know =P

well, without photo we all cant say much about this weird yellow convertible. it wud not be the Satria prototype coz it is never meant for sale, only some engineering excercise. it is not road legal and even if it was, it would not sell neither here (hot weather) nor other countries (not good enuff)

the purple colour model in the pic actually was based on a Satria and not Putra as Putra has a longer floorpan at the back.

The weird yellow convertible was featured in the latest Hypertune, that is what I saw that day...go grab a copy of Hypertune for details...

Can this help?

http://joshua3.com/blog/index.php/distractions/2006/06/02/anyone-for-a-satria-cabriolet/