can they d-pro do peugeot 206, i x got prob between any1 heard about "klgauto" they good or not?
woooo wajarays.....thats good....running nearly 2 years already........your friend that running 1 bar and above.......sangat berani with stock internals....hehehehe
im right know want to move the next steps but trying to save money right know hehehehe...
next mode....
1.boost controller with trigger button from turbo smart / greedy/apexi - somebody give suggestion please - low boost 0.6 - high boost 0.9
2.clutch plate custom 6 kaki
3.fuel pump
4.upgrade braking system - this one which model i can use aaa?

hi guys
im going BOT soon
can recommend some shops around pj/klg with reasonable pricing?
nice!
but unfortunately mine is Waja Mitsu engine
care to share how is the performance of your BOT?
cant wait till i get my BOT leh....
very tempted.. hehe![]()
would anyone know .. could a pajero td04 09 compressor side bolt rite up to a td04L hot side?
TD04 pajero is 12T.
The TD04L from GSR is 13g. Both compressor different size.
Luckily enough the compressor housing uses C internal clip. So, the size should be common. But that's not u suppose to consider at the moment.
What u need to know the turbine housing can me mounted to the turbo catridge.
from what i research online.. most of the td04 turbine size are the same except for the tdo4hl which is slightly bigger....
Not really.... . THere are different TD04. Depending the model.
Following are some reference for you.
http://www.ceddy.us/turbo.htm
http://www.stealth316.com/misc/mhi-turbo-applications-melett.pdf
yeah... read the same site as you... if the last 2 serial number is the same only can be swap...
if no choice then get the tdo5 14b from u lo... kekeke... ur foreman can find the downpipe housing ar?
About the BOT, my car using High Impedance Injector. is that anyway if me use Low impedance injector like VR4, then use any ballast or resistor pack for all 4 injector make it higher ohm, and use. izzit work normal?
The last 3 serial number only determine the trim size. But it con;t guaranty an insert. Cause the turbo housing could be different than the catridge.
Experience having both TD04L from GSR. But the insertion of 1 is bigger than the other by 1mm. Just 1mm. So, cannot be used also.
BTW, the TD04L is still available. I mean if u want.]
but your td05 14b looks better ... exhaust side also bigger ...![]()