Not la. Only IF you have more than 3 same (title) copies.
no la
even is 1 cd 1 copy
gt 3 different cd also kena ad

Not la. Only IF you have more than 3 same (title) copies.

haiz..
no choice la
if v nv settle by angpow
they do mani thing to kacau u
CONTACT JPJ
CONTACT TIS N TAT
Bump: juz kena a summon at mrr2 highwy cause gt pirqte cd in car
nw they hunt for pirate cd
b k ful
1 cd rm400!!!
Bump: juz kena a summon at mrr2 highwy cause gt pirqte cd in car
nw they hunt for pirate cd
b k ful
1 cd rm400!!!![]()
must use new tactic lah....wat if got pirated Blu-Ray
?? RM5 K
Does MIB/Traffic police have right to do that? I think only MDTCA
S-Tune, the 3 dept scratching each other's back mah....Hahahaha![]()
Ah...I agreed to that TR! Few years back, there was a drag race here in KK and they get the approval from Traffic police to held it at 1 of the industrial area, but when the time come, JPJ went there and rampas everyone and told them this is illegal gathering and race! Even they show them the approval permit, JPJ also ignore it and starts chasing everyone off the event!! WTF....:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:
I remember that time, I was there with my old machine. All 3 dept really Fucked up!

What right does they have to search our personal belongings without a warrant?![]()

and the car, they made such a mess.RE, quite bengang with them also.
few weeks back my friend driving a 350Z going to Era Walk from him house. 1st he drop by the petrol station then there he saw 4 plain dressed policemen in a WAJA. The 4P just look at him while he pump then my friend went to Era Walk as he planned. The WAJA just follow him. When he was at Era Walk and had this car parked at the roadside and crossing to the place. 2 of them came from front and 2 came from back to arrest him for nothing. My friend feel so humiliated to be arrested in the middle of the road. WTF!!!
Then they take him back to his 350Z told him they suspect his a car thief and search all over his car, my friend was cuffed and sitting at the roadside. Look like a criminal while all the people opposite was looking. After that, they found nothing and just let him go. My friend F*ck them upside down and almost want to whack them already.
I also feel angry that time. How can they just arrest a person without a warrant in public and just search all over his car. They just flash their badge and terus cuffed my friend....and the car, they made such a mess.
I'm sure in their patrol car also got pirated CDs ma.![]()
Are u kidding??!!!.....must use new tactic lah....wat if got pirated Blu-Ray
?? RM5 K
![]()
Eyong, he got complain but he only got a verbal apology from the Chief...and say they will investigate the 4 policemen....

RE, quite bengang with them also.
few weeks back my friend driving a 350Z going to Era Walk from him house. 1st he drop by the petrol station then there he saw 4 plain dressed policemen in a WAJA. The 4P just look at him while he pump then my friend went to Era Walk as he planned. The WAJA just follow him. When he was at Era Walk and had this car parked at the roadside and crossing to the place. 2 of them came from front and 2 came from back to arrest him for nothing. My friend feel so humiliated to be arrested in the middle of the road. WTF!!!
Then they take him back to his 350Z told him they suspect his a car thief and search all over his car, my friend was cuffed and sitting at the roadside. Look like a criminal while all the people opposite was looking. After that, they found nothing and just let him go. My friend F*ck them upside down and almost want to whack them already.
I also feel angry that time. How can they just arrest a person without a warrant in public and just search all over his car. They just flash their badge and terus cuffed my friend....and the car, they made such a mess.

...right after that she immidietly change her number...hoohoonce my friends gf was followed by a patrol car...she is driving L5 that time...then the police stop her and ask her phone number..her asked for what?...the police said "bagi la..kalau x saya tpakse saman awak"????????????????? what the hell la~~...right after that she immidietly change her number...hooho
they wont call la...so many girls i know have given out their real numbers, tak pernah pon they call...they just want to boost their own ego and scare the girls la