Carace Kwan~!!!

Wangsa Maju ma somewhere not far from the wangsa maju lrt station.

TR no need go to college to fetch her, he go straight into to her room ma :biggrin:

KNN, I never been to her room....I swear I didn't

The living room, kitchen, parents room, sibling's room, changing room or the maid's room ...... OR, are you an outdoor kind of person instead :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Oooo ... I see ... Have you spotted Karachi there wor :hmmmm:

no wor, although already leave Rahman College for 20 years still never bump into her b4 :biggrin:

The living room, kitchen, parents room, sibling's room, changing room or the maid's room ...... OR, are you an outdoor kind of person instead :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

outdoor type? mean nudist ka? or exhibitionist? :thefinger:

no worry even if u manage to sneak into her room, i m sure she won't mind, maybe she will play chest...oops...is CHess with you too over a cup of tea :thefinger:

no wor, although already leave Rahman College for 20 years still never bump into her b4 :biggrin:

outdoor type? mean nudist ka? or exhibitionist? :thefinger:

no worry even if u manage to sneak into her room, i m sure she won't mind, maybe she will play chest...oops...is CHess with you too over a cup of tea :thefinger:

What? You left college for 20 years? Or course not see Karachi la ... or else, she sure not Miss Hypertune, but Miss Hyper-makcik liao ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Outdoor ... as in, yeah, La Exibitionist ... Haven't you noticed the ducks had left Se-Lum-Bum Lake Garden? That's why la ... :hmmmm:

Cup to tea .... MILK, or no MILK? :biggrin:

Faster go cry, and bitch about us to Ma-Mee Carace lor ... :rolleyes:

Sure no eyes see la ..... Coz we don't have BIG nien nien ma :hmmmm:

Wah~~looseand...you bugger....punching bag = me... =.=' still mau tarik others to join.