Carace Kwan~!!!

who??... where??... we forumer only... jz dat we choose this thread as hangout place...muahahaha... felt sorry we kicked carace aside sometimes with all those gay posts....:rofl::rofl:

You lah.started all the gay stuff...Muahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

TR, jealous ah? I let you have all their full attention again lor ... :thefinger:

Bump: TR, jealous ah? I let you have all their full attention again lor ... :thefinger:

TR, jealous ah? I let you have all their full attention again lor ... :thefinger:

Bump: TR, jealous ah? I let you have all their full attention again lor ... :thefinger:

No thanks. They are more interested to you more. Not a single bit of jealousy...feel so free now after all the attention is on you already....:rofl::rofl:

Hahaha ... Of course la .... sure lansi now wor ... Secret "expedition" with Carace, going to JP for iku iku's, then statesides for yes, yes, yes's ... sure dun want layan friends anymore ... Pushing friends to another .... Haiya, so typical .... :hmmmm::idea:

Got Cibai's, No Heng-Tai's ... :mad:

What~~~~you still my Heng Dai mah~~~~~:biggrin:

Wat expedition? I busy like hell ah~~~~so damn many work to do. Not fun at all and today is only Tuesday...:mad: Don't angry lah after very fast old and your chi muis will whack kau me.

What~~~~you still my Heng Dai mah~~~~~:biggrin:

Wat expedition? I busy like hell ah~~~~so damn many work to do. Not fun at all and today is only Tuesday...:mad: Don't angry lah after very fast old and your chi muis will whack kau me.

Better go find your chee-mui's at Skyline thread la ... Now, UPGRADE liao ... where know Seremban Zth or Carace Zth kaki's liao ... Now saying they are my chee-mui's instead ... Push here, push there ... Hang with big-fishes now wor ... That's why talk also got "wind" leh ... :hmmmm: Typical ... TYPICAL ... :rolleyes:

Eyong ,here no wind..damn kau hot....want wind also don't have. I still hang in Carace thread and Seremban ZTH thread mah~~~~Feel so hungry now. Carl's burger? :biggrin: