Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

or we shall take the actions ourselves...:cheers::damnmate::damnmate::damnmate:

use 4x4 ram them n forse them sark de 4x4 ekjoz

Bump: use 4x4 ram them n forse them sark de 4x4 ekjoz

pretty good idea.. torture them and ask them to send the message to the rest of their own dumb ass armpits..
freaking ass strip'em down naked and tie'em to the hood of the 4x4..

Bump: we can name our team PG.. project ghost..
hahahahahha

Bump: we can name our team PG.. project ghost..
hahahahahha

ghost busters?? man them armpits ain't no ghost..
we are the ghost..:rock::rock::rock::marchmellow:

guys..it's great to share rempit stories, but VIGILANTE actions are something NOT to be discussed in open forums.

careful... many eyes are watching :smokin:

good idea, that place always have plenty of armpitz..
we see'em we ram'em..

buy a second hand nissan terrano (CHEAP) or Pajero, make sure it is in reliable working condition, spend some time driving it around and testing it for reliability, get it thoroughly checked... As for venue bro's.. thats not really a problem now is it?: They are all over the country. But what sum-dum-fuk said is right, we shouldnt be plotting some vigilante response to this problem here..we do what we can to avoid becoming victims, and maybe suggest best practices in these type of scenarios.... keep our community well informed about consequences if u do run over or crash into these armpits (in self defence)IS IT LEGAL? Will you be charged?... Knowledge is definitely our strongest weapon...

we can just say, that dumb biker just came out of no where..:rofl:

bcoz of most of polise & gov servants r double sides, end up with money only...

Bump: bcoz of most of polise & gov servants r double sides, end up with money only...

sure thing.. is as if you don't know msia best style..
$$$ is their brain..