Carace Kwan~!!!

Jealous ah :hmmmm: Ok lor ... Give TR to you lor ... :idea:

BUT, you have to biatch-fight withh Jin, loosend, Ah Fatt kor and Sky 1st wor ... :thefinger:

Ya la , somemore who..Aunty TR is a parasite la , he moved from Uncle JIN to Uncle Eyong already

You also jealous too :hmmmm:

Same thing wor .. Biatch-fight with Tohsan, Jin, Ah Fatt kor and Sky leh :thefinger:

Brin' on da POPCORN .... "Come, come Carace (arms over shoulder) ... We watch gay-fights, ok ..." :biggrin:

Wei!!! Don't aunty aunty woh..I'm very young only....25 years old...

Tohsan, you~~~:mad::mad:

Eyong, you can sing to the tune of Akon's - Blame it on me..is the title right?

Nah, you can sing "Blame it on me .." while your boyfriends fight over for YOU ... :adore:

Eyong, you want to say like this meh~~~you not heng dai enough lah...you think I'm what? cheap goods ah? give ppl here give ppl there?? WTF....:bawling::bawling:

I sure Heng-dai one .... but damn scared your "chee-mui" like Jin, Sky, Ah Fatt, loosend, and now tohsan will get seriously jealous leh ... :banghead::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Red Flag, Red Flag, Red Flag .... Toot , Toot, Toooooot ...

TR PMS la thats why..

What PMS!!!! :motz::secruity:

I'm not jealous lah..I feel Sky so sarcastic don't choi me on MSN...SMS him he reply me but MSN he don't reply....:hmmmm:

Where everyone go today? Seems like im really the last man standing here!

No.1 : TR busy tiuuing the 19year old pedeo drive like mad fella in KL (New target!)
No.2 : Eyong lost in the CyberBowl or busy with McD's
No.3 : Jin somehow lost, must be in www.gay-forum.com No.4 : Sky still in PG jail since the Gay Party got raid.
No.5 : LE (LooseEnd) tryring to steal Carace from us! Quiet back there sharp his Katana
No.6 : Rhys another quite Germ-Man Sausage waiting to "arrise" if Lord TR summon.
No.7 : Toshan curi makan here!! *Alert!!

No.1 : TR busy tiuuing the 19year old pedeo drive like mad fella in KL (New target!)
No.3 : Jin somehow lost, must be in http://www.gay-forum.com B][/COLOR], Jin just monitor
No.4 : Sky still in PG jail since the Gay Party got raid.
No.5 : LE (LooseEnd) tryring to steal Carace from us! Quiet back there sharp his Katana
No.6 : Rhys another quite Germ-Man Sausage waiting to "arrise" if Lord TR summon.

=.=' :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad: Fat gor!!!!

Finally, new picture for update...yeah~~she getting more and more prettier each passing day..:love::love::love::love: I will be making a 2nd video of her soon.

3330390597_1999ac45a4.jpg

So pretty....
3335164208_eaceed5d65_o.jpg

3336218203_5604817a48_o.jpg

3340956839_7f0398a129.jpg

3335164324_4b0503dbaa_o.jpg

alvinb002.jpg

Just now MSN you dont choit me...Huh~~~
I'm not jealous lah..I feel Sky so sarcastic don't choi me on MSN...SMS him he reply me but MSN he don't reply....:hmmmm:
meh si??...i not alwiz at home mar... but my msn alwiz online... haha... datz why no one choi u in msn....

No.3 : Jin somehow lost, must be in http://www.gay-forum.com No.4 : Sky still in PG jail since the Gay Party got raid.
meh si??... i out from PG jail d lor... now back in melaka jail...

Uncle Joe , is she you girlfriend ? seems to be..
yes... i have the proof....:biggrin::biggrin: