Carace Kwan~!!!

Aiyo~~you all ah~~pijak me like this~~Ai~~~~really hope 1 day you all come out and we sit down in Starbucks or sushi king we all chat chat and makan....

When ?? Where ? :wavey:

:mad: :bawling:Sei Sky, apa bf...friends only... after i see you, I shot you with 50Cal machine gun.

I found out that among all those Miss Hypertune thread. Carace's thread is the most kecoh and active one....Hahahaha..so proud....:proud::proud:

ur 50Cal simpan for Ms.C or ur japanese bunnies can adi la... dun need to take out and shoot me....

u are the one buat kecoh la... haha... ajak carace come in kecoh together-gether la...

Sure I can .... Something cylindrical, tall, hard and milky on the middle .... And she can also give me back something round, firm and got hole in the middle too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

A&W Root-beer Float, and Onion Rings ........ YAAAAAARRRRRM ... :wavey:

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

I think we all would agree, we ROOT-beer Onion-Ring with Carace tt ... :listen::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sorry, I am part Aussie ... :itsme:

Wah~~all want to 'rootbeer' here and there already. You guys so creative~~ what word also can make it double meaning.

Where got :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

This time sure cocok, then kena from Ms.C liao wor ... :hmmmm::nurse:

i love to kena from ms. C...:love:

Not when she uses her Bruce Lee's Nung-Chuk, Wong Fei Hoong's Double Invisible Kicks, Korean Soap Opera's Super Hot Kimchi Noodles, Mamee "Sluuurp" - Lebih Kick Lebih Puas, McDonald's Double Mc-Whammie, followed by KFC's Karate Hot-and-Spicy Chicken Chops on you ... :mad::mad::mad:

hahahaha... she won't la... she so nice, how to do so many type of rude things ler... unless some1 just licik like TR teach her la...
even "die under her skirt", zuo guai ya fong lao ma...

Woit, all talking bad about TR & Miss.C ar?! Anyway keep up the good work and continue more, rite boys? :congrats:

*Onion Rings and Root Beer, i like~!! :banghead:

Wonder how come Carace never reply to this thread anymore :confused::hmmmm:

WTF!! Jin!! want to die ah~~..*chase you from behind with a parang...*chop *chop *chop...:rofl::rofl:

...woooOOOoAAAaaahhh....:bawling::bawling: ran for my life.....:vroam:

after a few miles TR been chasing me, finally he slow down coz eat too much of "Germ-man Sausage".... hehehe....

a miles away from TR, i just show him this::hahaha::aetsch::thefinger:
then bye bye loo...:wavey: