Sometimes I really want to examine their brain. See what's inside, They can mix so many things up until make us normal ppl will go blur.
Then the numbers of bad words they know and speak. I Think is much more than Oxford Dictionary..I think should start an (Ah Beng Thesaurus 'words of condemn') sure sells like hotcakes.
Their looks really cannot tahan. 365 days, 24 hours look like many ppl owe him money and wants to pick a fight with that shitty LC look. Then when the talk 'business' they must noob their heads upwards and the finger pointing pointing...![]()
So most of the newspaper said youngster killed or slahsed in fight. I always imagine how the 'talk business' will be like?
Beng A: Apa l*n want? Amitaiji?
Beng B: You sok my gf, now how to settle?
Beng A: I many yeng more you, so I can kau her...
Beng B: MCB!!, KNN!!, CFH!!, PUkaiChai!!, DNLM!!,....Ching!! 3(%)*£% Psss)&£&£ Bang!! Pang£*%!! prangg!!!
after that already kena slashed mati~~~
Even WIKI also get their info
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ah_Beng
Even Ah Lian
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ah_Lian
wah...u sure ah beng and ah lian in wikipedia huh?...hehe...im surprise there is their explanation about bengs n lians...

What love twins....I want to chop your heads off.
...chop chop chop..