phat pants...
it looks like ur floating on the dance floor when ur shuffling/hard styllin'
Tnx melodycheers!
looseand: Shufflers? I suppose you're referring to these guys right?
http://bp0.blogger.com/_FE2RHlt668w/RxsW-fvmKcI/AAAAAAAADHU/e3O-f99_zvs/s400/ahbenggroup.jpg
I dont know is it the shuffler's fault, or there's just something terribly wrong with that kinda graphics on the pants.. They're more to the "lala" side I guess? hahaha..![]()

Tnx melodycheers!
looseand: Shufflers? I suppose you're referring to these guys right?
http://bp0.blogger.com/_FE2RHlt668w/RxsW-fvmKcI/AAAAAAAADHU/e3O-f99_zvs/s400/ahbenggroup.jpg
I dont know is it the shuffler's fault, or there's just something terribly wrong with that kinda graphics on the pants.. They're more to the "lala" side I guess? hahaha..![]()

saw scooter guys gather round with their bikes in merdeka square blasting their mono speaker n battling out one another long time ago
Is there a better picture of this guy..looks like my neighbour..hahahhaha
8. Oh yes, lepak attires must be from Soda ... Huge retro-collars, dumb prints on shirts ...

... I think there's this shop called SUB or something in pyramid.. they dare to put big sign there "the clubbing community" WTFLMFAO!...

so, any pic updated for KL bengs, Ipoh Bengs, Penang Bengs, Johor Bengs or Singapore Bengs..??
need to compare which Bengs is the most Bengs...![]()
confused.. Well, it goes like this..