Ah Beng - Code of Conduct

phat pants...
it looks like ur floating on the dance floor when ur shuffling/hard styllin'

Tnx melody :wink: cheers!

looseand: Shufflers? I suppose you're referring to these guys right?

http://bp0.blogger.com/_FE2RHlt668w/RxsW-fvmKcI/AAAAAAAADHU/e3O-f99_zvs/s400/ahbenggroup.jpg

I dont know is it the shuffler's fault, or there's just something terribly wrong with that kinda graphics on the pants.. They're more to the "lala" side I guess? hahaha.. :biggrin:

for shufflers, they were super proud when they gear up with this kinda ah beng pants, it's like superman wearing his costume and red underwear. for me, those pants were damn lousy to the max .. damn beng !!

even shufflers with phat oso called as ah beng...luckily i didn made the phat last time...kekeke...

lol... Funny shit!

Shufflers used to be non - 'ah beng' back in 2004, but the 'ah beng' made it damn 'ah beng' as time goes by.... shuffling to R&B, micheal jackson, Usher songs etc :: lmfao!!... with 'the' pants, selamba go into a cafe/ bar/ club with nice looking ppl drinking at the bar; and this fella appear with a cap, big pants, loose t-shit and 'the' pants.. LMFAO - and the homo so called hard style konon... even rempit + kaki lepak do the shuffle now days...

No offence to whoever lerr, just my 2 cents.
I don't wanna elaborate much on this as I can go on and on and on.. lolz :thefinger:

saw scooter guys gather round with their bikes in merdeka square blasting their mono speaker n battling out one another long time ago

Tnx melody :wink: cheers!

looseand: Shufflers? I suppose you're referring to these guys right?

http://bp0.blogger.com/_FE2RHlt668w/RxsW-fvmKcI/AAAAAAAADHU/e3O-f99_zvs/s400/ahbenggroup.jpg

I dont know is it the shuffler's fault, or there's just something terribly wrong with that kinda graphics on the pants.. They're more to the "lala" side I guess? hahaha.. :biggrin:

Yeah , those guys..Lucky I am not a shuffler , but "MOST" shufflers are Lala..

Bump: Even though you are a shuffler , you could just wear normal pants to shuffle , If you want some reflective strips , just a the strip using it as a belt..but "so-called" shuffling pants is just purely Ah Beng..

They must be related to this :-

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v718/fahaikia/1160-fried-lala.jpg

Is there a better picture of this guy..looks like my neighbour..hahahhaha

http://bp3.blogger.com/_FE2RHlt668w/RxsaaPvmKiI/AAAAAAAADIE/CuEW1d98TWM/s400/ahbeng4.jpg

i like the " is so 1850's"
and the " commandments of ah beng "
damn !!!
u r good
but sometimes too good laa ,
u r " ex ah bing " iz it ??
like if a cop wants to catch a bad guy
he must be a bad guy himself ~ :biggrin:

What about those (actually taken from a mega, across from my workstation):

1. Talk real loud on the phone in broken in-gris, where the L=R and R=L ...
2. They always have an annoying high pitch voice and whine continuously ...
3. Have mega loud ringtone's like local techno mix, or some whatever local mix ...
4. Always act like they know everything, from medicine to micro-electronics ...
5. Wannabe "high-crass (L=R, remember)" Ah Bengs would go for Nokia Communicator's so they look intellect with latest technology ...
6. They always make loud "signs", "huuuuu", "pfffffff", and any sign of stress whenever they work a-little harder ...
7. They have very little thoughts for courtesy in general public (worse, clipping nails in office) ...
8. Oh yes, lepak attires must be from Soda ... Huge retro-collars, dumb prints on shirts ...
9. Exotics names taken from Japanese, but Ah Lian's are the ultimate for names (Suki's, Yuki's, Baby's, Cute Cute's, Sugar's etc ... which I can't comprehend) ...
10. Hair-gel industry would be a complete failure without them ...

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Awesome thread :biggrin:

I'm glad I have a brain of my own, and not born a sheep..like the example up there:biggrin:

bro can i ask is tht pic of real life ah beng or just actor playing ahbeng,
wah ahbeng also god code of conduct as mafia n triad le, good instruction to all ahbeng

You guys are funny wei... haha..

saw scooter guys gather round with their bikes in merdeka square blasting their mono speaker n battling out one another long time ago

ahha... you have to put mono there... hahah

Is there a better picture of this guy..looks like my neighbour..hahahhaha

Lol... might be your neighbour wei....

8. Oh yes, lepak attires must be from Soda ... Huge retro-collars, dumb prints on shirts ...

lolz.... Alot more wei... I can't think... haha yeah.. on of em' is Soda..
I think there's this shop called SUB or something in pyramid.. they dare to put big sign there "the clubbing community" WTFLMFAO!...

so, any pic updated for KL bengs, Ipoh Bengs, Penang Bengs, Johor Bengs or Singapore Bengs..??
need to compare which Bengs is the most Bengs...:smokin:

... I think there's this shop called SUB or something in pyramid.. they dare to put big sign there "the clubbing community" WTFLMFAO!...

Agree, that sub too ... Disregarding of brands, it had to have HUGE collars, and for the mega-try-hard gangsta' wannabe ... a dragon embossed on the shirt ... :idea:

Also, funky T-shirt with sleeve rolled-up to show off their "muscle" ... Or cigarette tucked under the shirt shoulder ... :bawling:

so, any pic updated for KL bengs, Ipoh Bengs, Penang Bengs, Johor Bengs or Singapore Bengs..??
need to compare which Bengs is the most Bengs...:smokin:

Ya, we should have an Ah Beng, AND Ah Lian Spotted thread too ... :hmmmm::rolleyes: