Ah Beng - Code of Conduct

Sometimes I really want to examine their brain. See what's inside, They can mix so many things up until make us normal ppl will go blur.

Then the numbers of bad words they know and speak. I Think is much more than Oxford Dictionary..I think should start an (Ah Beng Thesaurus 'words of condemn') sure sells like hotcakes.

Their looks really cannot tahan. 365 days, 24 hours look like many ppl owe him money and wants to pick a fight with that shitty LC look. Then when the talk 'business' they must noob their heads upwards and the finger pointing pointing...:thefinger:
So most of the newspaper said youngster killed or slahsed in fight. I always imagine how the 'talk business' will be like?

Beng A: Apa l*n want? Amitaiji?
Beng B: You sok my gf, now how to settle?
Beng A: I many yeng more you, so I can kau her...
Beng B: MCB!!, KNN!!, CFH!!, PUkaiChai!!, DNLM!!,....Ching!! 3(%)*£% Psss)&£&£ Bang!! Pang£*%!! prangg!!!

after that already kena slashed mati~~~

Even WIKI also get their info
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ah_Beng

Even Ah Lian
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ah_Lian

wah...u sure ah beng and ah lian in wikipedia huh?...hehe...im surprise there is their explanation about bengs n lians...

Of course la .... Love Twins Made in Heaven wor ... :hmmmm:
*cabutz* :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

You want to die ah? :mad: What love twins....I want to chop your heads off. :biggrin:...chop chop chop..

Dun chop my head la, after Jin sure jealous liao .... See, he missing from forum now wor sure waiting for you with his HUGE head instead ... :hmmmm: Hahahahaha :biggrin:

Back to Ah Beng and Ah Lian now ... :adore:

Melody, i will hunt him down....:burnout:He has no place to hide and no where to run.....Hahahaha:rofl:

"Come la, faster lor ............ What taking so long wor?"

(recited from all the ladies TR's been with) :rofl::rofl::rofl:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA !! , why got politicians one..HAHAHHAHAHA.. Semi-Veli is the most Ah beng with fake hair...hahahahahahhaha...Jin & TR very ngam la...hahhahahahahahahaa
coz they r the most Beng's ppl in the world wat... ehehhe... talking Bengs, acting Bengs, even the dirty tactics oso very very Bengs..

Of course la .... Love Twins Made in Heaven wor ... :hmmmm:

*cabutz* :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:
i am Ah Sa, he is Ah Kiew....:love:

Dun chop my head la, after Jin sure jealous liao .... See, he missing from forum now wor sure waiting for you with his HUGE head instead ... :hmmmm: Hahahahaha :biggrin:

Back to Ah Beng and Ah Lian now ... :adore:
i think TR is more Love u(Eyong) than Fat gor, coz he wanna chop of ur "head" & swallow...

Melody, i will hunt him down....:burnout:He has no place to hide and no where to run.....Hahahaha:rofl:
let him taste ur Bazooka with vibrator & Blooming his flower...:proud:

"Come la, faster lor ............ What taking so long wor?"

(recited from all the ladies TR's been with) :rofl::rofl::rofl:
he in the middle of preparation with all the "Blooming.com.my" weapons to Bloom ur flowers ma...

dyed hair = ah beng??
stylish hairstyle = ah beng??

in my opinion, it is not about the image, it is more about the attitude or behaviour of an individual.
even a well dress guy with proper haircut, if his attitude or behaviour sucks BIG time...he is equally same like those Bengster as you all have mentioned.

dyed hair = ah beng??

in my opinion, it is not about the image, it is more about the attitude or behaviour of an individual.
even a well dress guy with proper haircut, if his attitude or behaviour sucks BIG time...he is equally same like those Bengster as you all have mentioned.

Ooooh ... You're right too wor :adore:

You mean this dude, and dude's getting tanked and horny?

• kerry.jpg
    kerry.jpg
    54.6 KB · Views: 116
dyed hair = ah beng??

not all dyed hair is Bengs, but to be the Pro Bengs, 1st step is gonna dyed ut hair...

JaceK: Have you heard of "first impression counts"..?

Bump: JaceK: Have you heard of "first impression counts"..?

Dyed hair, long fringes, at least covers one eye, or anything resembles Boy George style (you guys know that dude(-tte) right?) ... aka Ah Beng!

Have to see which kind of colour. I really hate those that bleach and dye their hair golden colour like his hair is coated in gold...blue, green, pink, purple, bright red, gray. I see these colour also TU LAN. I mean why lah choose those colour?

if you say dark brown, dark copper red or those colours that look natural still acceptable. I also got dye hair but not those silly colours. Those green, pink, purple colour look so gayish and Ah Gua. I even saw some with 2 different colours on the hair. Green and red....pengsan** Grey colour lagi teruk, not yet 80 years old want to act like old man with grey colour hair already.

I know this is personal thing and I shouldn't bother so much but if they choose such a lousy colour for hair they should be laughed. Just like those Ah Beng style Pimp my ride.

Road bullies, Mat Rempit I also consider them beng. :rofl:

What about those guys on wedding ... Their hair has like bling bling sparkles glitters ... Now, I think that's so la la see-hum Ah Beng jer ... :listen:

Eyong, that's because the hairdresser got Benged already.

I have to agree with Nitrus, 1st impression is very important. I met some already who came to interview in my company. I see the hair like that, I will say you gangster kah? why the hair like that.

Police view them the same also. I remember when the police patrol in shopping center see a bunch of those Bengs will immediately call them over and check IC and ask many many question.

TR: then when u ask them that question what is their reply?
or u refuse to hire them straight? then they wait outside with parang?

Have to see which kind of colour. I really hate those that bleach and dye their hair golden colour like his hair is coated in gold...blue, green, pink, purple, bright red, gray. I see these colour also TU LAN. I mean why lah choose those colour?

if you say dark brown, dark copper red or those colours that look natural still acceptable. I also got dye hair but not those silly colours. Those green, pink, purple colour look so gayish and Ah Gua. I even saw some with 2 different colours on the hair. Green and red....pengsan** Grey colour lagi teruk, not yet 80 years old want to act like old man with grey colour hair already.

I know this is personal thing and I shouldn't bother so much but if they choose such a lousy colour for hair they should be laughed. Just like those Ah Beng style Pimp my ride.

Road bullies, Mat Rempit I also consider them beng. :rofl:

yaya...many ah lian work at saloon also dye many many color like rainbow....funny thing is i eat alone at mamak then 2 ah lian wit color rainbow hair pass in front me...suddenly the 2 guy sit next table of me...laughing n said "wah lan neh...ho lan chi tar kao yee"...hahaha...means is they look like fighting fish.