Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
Yeah...right bro....
It was bb1-man, and it was an E4 during that time....
All standard...no engine modification yet...:biggrin:

P1100090-edit.jpg

P1100091.jpg

Tempeh, are u the one that i sold the HKS rear pillowmount ball to? Meeting was at Danga Bay.

Anyway, nice ride u have there & gr8 conversion ...!!!

Re: Show us you lancer/evo pics!

IMG_3771.jpg

IMG_3767.jpg

IMG_3769.jpg

IMG_3777.jpg

2007TXN_59.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

This car is for sale, if the price is right.

This car loook so familiar lerr...I think in my friend's house..... cannondale, you are wen yow's brother ahh???

IMG_3771.jpg

IMG_3767.jpg

IMG_3769.jpg

IMG_3777.jpg

2007TXN_59.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

This car is for sale, if the price is right.

This car loook so familiar lerr...I think in my friend's house..... cannondale, you are wen yow's brother ahh???

Bump: Some of my Collection..Jeng..Jeng..Jeng...

Try this for a start...

P1010182-1.jpg

Coming soon..

hahahaha...good one...keep on going.. or maybe open new thread...about funny car stickers...

Bump: hahahaha...good one...keep on going..:biggrin: or maybe open new thread...about funny car stickers...

woahh... if this sticker open for sale... i'll order 2pcs.. hehehe

Ehh, that sticker looks very very familiar ... EXACTLY the same one that i sold off to a guy driving the Evo 7.89 .....

Initially wanted to put on my car but never did ... somehow while at the workshop my rear boot was open to get some stuff for a short while & that guy saw. Real quick he ask want to sell or not!! Since i already had that sticker (those stick on windshield ones) ... for more than a year & never got around to fit it, i say ok lor .....

& the rest as they say is HIS-Story! :adore::biggrin:

Btw, getting better ones soon ... those u stick on the passenger side air bag dashboard....

BRo pablo,

new version??? hwehehehe.. i wan i wan...

give me one too if u have the new version :biggrin:

give?? :stupid::rofl:

...maybe u can put on sale during AGM...since a lot them interested hehehehe

Then no more exclusive anymore if so many people have the same design ... :rofl:

I OLSO WAN...:biggrin:

I want to buy la from u la pablo... but if u want to give it for free, i will accept it with open heart hahahaa

:rofl: i know laa Bro. Just kidding with u .. see if i can source for a few ... then maybe group buy will be cheaper ...

Salah ler tu Ley .... MI will put 'Pussies Wanted - Please Enquire within' or 'Pussies Wanted - Interviews conducted inside' or 'Bald Beavers - Please use Passenger door' :rofl:

:hmmmm::hmmmm:... macam ni i in the wrong line of work already ... shud design & sell car stickers ...

:hmmmm: Lagi PANAS wooor!!!

Ya lor! U shud think 2 add another big biz lg bro...

:rofl:

That 'funny' of stickers more suit for jiwa kacau geng....tak dapat tengok hari2...dapat tengok gambar pun jadilah...hehehehe:thefinger:

I don't know about others thinking....but for me... I don't want this kind of stickers...hehehe:biggrin:

Remember this?? Here's some that i plan on getting. there's another which is too 'adult' for this forum os i won't post ... (it has a pic of a rear wearing a thong and another frontal shot of the "twin peaks" ...:rofl:)

1)
1e21_1.jpg

2)
6d76_1_b.jpg

my lancer...
up to sale...

• newtme.jpg
    newtme.jpg
    62.5 KB · Views: 319
kenak poison again.... after looking over this thread. :biggrin:

bro, here my stolen E3 picture, hope any one can see her and she is living happily there or even better return to me.

Bump: bro, here my stolen E3 picture, hope any one can see her and she is living happily there or even better return to me.

• 30082008228.jpg
    30082008228.jpg
    34 KB · Views: 300
  • 05102006(007).jpg
    05102006(007).jpg
    98.8 KB · Views: 387
  • DSC00353.jpg
    DSC00353.jpg
    65.8 KB · Views: 395
tempeh,

Waaaah good job with the car! at least i know that i sold it to the right man! :driver:

azizi,

aiyohhh cannot tahan also sometimes. miss taking corners with 4wd. now driving slow car so if convoy with u guys i have to be rear marker :driver::wavey:

this is my car ,, after polis found at kg melayu subang. dia sempat kebas wa nyer TME rim je. eh rim FTO le.

hehe now in workshop repair.. tq to MLOC fren who help me tracking the car.
AhKit , LesLie , AizuL.

Bump: this is my car ,, after polis found at kg melayu subang. dia sempat kebas wa nyer TME rim je. eh rim FTO le.

hehe now in workshop repair.. tq to MLOC fren who help me tracking the car.
AhKit , LesLie , AizuL.

• poLis 07062008(001).jpg
    poLis 07062008(001).jpg
    77.1 KB · Views: 506
glad to heard...how you manage to found it Aloi...surprisely,the car still it one sharp.....

Bump: glad to heard...how you manage to found it Aloi...surprisely,the car still it one sharp.....

my car ni, polis found kat kg melayu subang, drve by ths guy mcm kereta sendiri, not even change my plate no. soo lucky .

the guy arrested.. & hankypanky procedure so susah. to get my car out , becoz polis said, ia bahan bukti. need to sign bon jaminan mahkamah la , bla bla bla bla..
and the case still not close. thy all nak tangkap sindiket ni.

Bump: my car ni, polis found kat kg melayu subang, drve by ths guy mcm kereta sendiri, not even change my plate no. soo lucky .

the guy arrested.. & hankypanky procedure so susah. to get my car out , becoz polis said, ia bahan bukti. need to sign bon jaminan mahkamah la , bla bla bla bla..

my car ni, polis found kat kg melayu subang, drve by ths guy mcm kereta sendiri, not even change my plate no. soo lucky .

Bump: my car ni, polis found kat kg melayu subang, drve by ths guy mcm kereta sendiri, not even change my plate no. soo lucky .

Me too, the guy drive macam kereta sendiri, not even change the plate no....and the case still not close....so to wait la.....

lauguan: why u spray gold colour?

Bump: lauguan: why u spray gold colour?

hehe...gold baru "in" ma....so that many ppl reconize my car ma.....specialy leslie, always know where i makan, fishhead mihun....chicken rice....mana mana dia pun tau....

bro, u also change headlamp already ma,......nice

hi guys,

my new stock evo 8 :biggrin: still remember how u guys felt for the 1st time driving this machine? now i'm feeling it :rofl: plsss teach me how to maintain and be a good owner of this wild beast :smokin:

• KJ's Evo VIII.jpg
    KJ's Evo VIII.jpg
    36.9 KB · Views: 393
welcome onboard to MLOC starfish bro :) I'm really glad to have new Evo owner at Bintulu :)

Bump: welcome onboard to MLOC starfish bro :) I'm really glad to have new Evo owner at Bintulu :)