Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
ealt, your car damn nice....i too tot of spraying my car red color, but still thinking....its either red/white or keep the blue....but blue boring d la....so long d...anyway...nice car! :biggrin:

nice ride monster evo............but was wondering two important things was still kept stock...radiator and tower bar.anyway good luck on your sale:biggrin:

Posting the cyberevo varis and comiing soon will be the cyberevo varis asso(widebody version) :thefinger::thefinger:

image004.jpg

dsc00105.jpg

i saw 1 evo exactly the same as this pics at masai,johor.is it the same evo?

huhuhuhu am waiting my money to be release n to respray back my car n bodypart would be either voltex or c-west then will put my ride picz hehehehe :) 3 years worth of persevarance and patience :)

i saw 1 evo exactly the same as this pics at masai,johor.is it the same evo?
Wth varis design, yes...if not it waz othr MLOCianz owner but de car sold edi to m'ca guy...
huhuhuhu am waiting my money to be release n to respray back my car n bodypart would be either voltex or c-west then will put my ride picz hehehehe :) 3 years worth of persevarance and patience :)
Can't even wait 2 c yur monster released Bob bro...!!! :adore:

][zoohalee][vtec][;3359613 said:
ealt, your car damn nice....i too tot of spraying my car red color, but still thinking....its either red/white or keep the blue....but blue boring d la....so long d...anyway...nice car! :biggrin:
:listen:Passion Red bro!!! :adore:

wow, voltex or c-west bodykit on lancer cs3 :adore:. like this must come down to bintulu to look at ur monster.. my lancer oso will can't beat ur monster la like tis

Dear All,

Just to share my ride picture after few upgrading...from EVO4 to EVO6..

P1100085-edit.jpg

oooo tempeh so u r the one who bought this E4 from Azman right?hehehe nice conversion bro! :)

Yeah...right bro....
It was bb1-man, and it was an E4 during that time....
All standard...no engine modification yet...:biggrin:

P1100090-edit.jpg

P1100091.jpg

Used this in 2001. Anybody knows where it is now? W** 5126.

• P1010029.jpg
    P1010029.jpg
    107.8 KB · Views: 365
  • P9010109.jpg
    P9010109.jpg
    76.8 KB · Views: 302
  • P9010124.jpg
    P9010124.jpg
    51.6 KB · Views: 262
  • P9010132.jpg
    P9010132.jpg