Carace Kwan~!!!

What so handy about it? :biggrin::biggrin: when despo time can use ah ? I think it will suit Fat Gor
hahaha... i'm serious 1 la... just wanna strengthen up my car's chassis...

Here they go again ..... TR and JIN, offering each other some "suppport" :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

hehehe... we do all just for support u & Fatt wat... hehehee:thefinger:

Here EVERYONE goes again ... ALL playing buttocks ... After play, need to use that whatever "special" injection Jin wanted to seal up after suddenly "no handbrake" ... HAHAHAHAHA :hmmmm::biggrin:

Bump: Here EVERYONE goes again ... ALL playing buttocks ... After play, need to use that whatever "special" injection Jin wanted to seal up after suddenly "no handbrake" ... HAHAHAHAHA :hmmmm::biggrin:

hahahaha... no need handbreak 1 ma... coz i got some 'after-morning' for u guys wat... ehehe:nurse:

It's not gayish lah eyong.~~~~Aiseh man, no one remember my birthday ah? Ai~~ pass already loh..on the 18 Jan.
:biggrin:

It's not gayish lah eyong.~~~~Aiseh man, no one remember my birthday ah? Ai~~ pass already loh..on the 18 Jan.
:biggrin:

Oi ... Birthday also no announce diam diam aje go ****** with Carace ... So, did she give you any spicey gifts, and wet, juicy kisses? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anyway, Happy Birthday ...

I'll just save the kisses from Jin, Sky and Fatty Fatt okie :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Why , you want to make with your muffler??:rofl:

my car got no muffler 1... wat to do wit my muffler..??:biggrin:

Oi ... Birthday also no announce diam diam aje go ****** with Carace ... So, did she give you any spicey gifts, and wet, juicy kisses? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anyway, Happy Birthday ...

I'll just save the kisses from Jin, Sky and Fatty Fatt okie :rofl::rofl::rofl:

no wonder he hurt his leg la... not enuf tall as ms. Carace, but still wanna ****** with her....wanna get kisses... patutla jatuh... padan muka...:banghead::banghead:

Eyong taikor, why must save our kisses ler... Sky just love to Kiss TR & Fatt always Kiss TR 1 wor....

What lah you Jin, I hurt my leg not because not tall enough. Carace about the height as me....I don't want you guys to kiss me...Yucks~~~~

Eyong, what juicy, wet and spicy gifts?? Muahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

I dont want...I dont want~~~~kisses from the guys....NOOooooooooo~~~~:banghead:

Carace = TR mah , so , if TR would kiss any guys means , Carace is kissing lo..:rofl:

Lai Lai Lai ..... Jin, Sky, Fatty-Fatt and who wants to kiss Carace aka TitanRev aka CAR-REV :banghead::rolleyes::rofl::biggrin::rofl:

Hahahahahaha ... :rofl:

Talk bad about me again, not good wei. CNY new year around the corner. Hahaha~!!

We know you love it guys from Tokyo till the States, not to mention KL Lorong Haji Taib too~!!!!

Muahahahahaha...

Send my regard's to the Carace and Fellow S'Ban members.

*Cabut!!!

Arrrrr!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Eyong!!!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

I'm so excited....1 more week then I will be off to Japan..Yeah~~~

i hope my friend carace is aware of this thread....hoho

Don't worry, she already know this thread existed for very long time already. She's my friend too. :smokin:You should have joined earlier and see all those funny & joking postings.

OO..Carace went to Japan already..Now TR also going to Japan..Jeng Jeng Jeng.."Don't give accuses you are going for business trip":biggrin:

But, but, but ...... Carace not, not ..... not my friend wor :bawling::bawling::bawling:

It's ok .... I know a friend now called Car-Rev instead .... :hmmmm::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

What lah you Jin, I hurt my leg not because not tall enough. Carace about the height as me....I don't want you guys to kiss me...Yucks~~~~

Eyong, what juicy, wet and spicy gifts?? Muahahahaha:rofl::rofl:
then u hurt ur leg is bcoz of u wan more taller..??

Don't worry ... You'll find out 1st hand from Jin, Sky and Fatty-Fatt :biggrin:

Carace's going to be so jealous after .... :rofl:
i wanna be the 1st, better than suck on Fatt & Sky's air liur.... yuck///:banghead:

u can treat me as ur love 1....:thefinger:

Lai Lai Lai ..... Jin, Sky, Fatty-Fatt and who wants to kiss Carace aka TitanRev aka CAR-REV :banghead::rolleyes::rofl::biggrin::rofl:

Hahahahahaha ... :rofl:

hahahahaha... CarRev... hahahahahhahaaa:rofl:

Don't worry, she already know this thread existed for very long time already. She's my friend too. :smokin:You should have joined earlier and see all those funny & joking postings.
i dun wanna be only fren... i wanna be her most closed fren.... better than TR 1...:itsme:

But, but, but ...... Carace not, not ..... not my friend wor :bawling:

It's ok .... I know a friend now called Car-Rev instead .... :hmmmm::biggrin::

just treat ur CarRev better from now on la....:rofl: