DC5 Advice

farhan, hows ur babe ? hancur or still can amend ? sad 2 hear especially u mentioned the fella without licence ..

it can be fixed. but RM400 gone....:mad:

congratulation on the 2000th post...may it last beyond the 10,000th post!:proud:

Guys!

I'll be down in KL from the 24th dec to 2nd January, for relaxed, food, drink and shopping :biggrin:

If got any gatherings, can give me a call , or anybody want to lepak during working hours, also can :biggrin:

Mr. Jerry:
congrats on being the dyno shootout champion :biggrin:

Bump: Guys!

I'll be down in KL from the 24th dec to 2nd January, for relaxed, food, drink and shopping :biggrin:

If got any gatherings, can give me a call , or anybody want to lepak during working hours, also can :biggrin:

Mr. Jerry:
congrats on being the dyno shootout champion :biggrin:

shoot Mr Vagabond ... on the date i'll be shooting up north to penang :P for the same reason ...

nfs : wah u got hotel ar ? plannin to go penang also n tried 2 book g-hotel n others but fully booked since 2 weeks ago ..

nope ... same like you it was fully booked ... my wife and i will take the risk ... else there is always my grandparent house in IPOH :P

Anybody who needs help getting hotel rooms in Penang can contact me , i'll get my secretary to check on hotel's with corporate ties to my company .......

better reserve soon :biggrin: peak periods are very very busy!

Bump: Anybody who needs help getting hotel rooms in Penang can contact me , i'll get my secretary to check on hotel's with corporate ties to my company .......

farhan : so polis got report ? shudve punished dat lil fella ..
nfs : used to spent christmas n new year these few years. but this year's tough .. enjoy ur stay there bro !

merry xmass to all the dc5r community .. :biggrin::biggrin:

hey Vagabond ... now is X-Mas already ... still can ah? PM me ur number :P

Stylites : this is my 1st celebration with wifey :P

farhan(subcon), ur car got hit aa??..same thing happened to me last year(rear bumper), but in my case, the owner's car roadtax mati liauu..i ketuk die rm1k..i repaired my car 500 only..hehehe.
be strong dude, once repaired, u can still vteckinggggg all da way.

Bump: farhan(subcon), ur car got hit aa??..same thing happened to me last year(rear bumper), but in my case, the owner's car roadtax mati liauu..i ketuk die rm1k..i repaired my car 500 only..hehehe.

Anybody who needs help getting hotel rooms in Penang can contact me , i'll get my secretary to check on hotel's with corporate ties to my company .......

Bump: Anybody who needs help getting hotel rooms in Penang can contact me , i'll get my secretary to check on hotel's with corporate ties to my company .......

u and me, we convert one of our houses to "homestay",... good?

Bump: anyway,...
if people dun mind,... hotels in penang cannot be exhausted,...
1star, 2star, 3star,... sure got.

:thefinger:
maybe DCloo and Hiraku can help. 2 of them also very pandai and whole malaysia look help from them. later whole world also carik them. in malaysia they are pro only and all workshop also ask them. they pandai then honda japan and mat salleh.[/QUOTE

:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:
made in Malaysia!!!

• DSC00688.jpg
    DSC00688.jpg
    65.2 KB · Views: 102
maybe DCloo and Hiraku can help. 2 of them also very pandai and whole malaysia look help from them. later whole world also carik them. in malaysia they are pro only and all workshop also ask them. they pandai then honda japan and mat salleh.

made in Malaysia!!!

the person who quoted the thing originally, i think was trying to be sarcastic.
but in all honesty, even when i'm facing trouble (or other penang type-r's, for that matter), we generally give a call to Loo to get his opinion on that matter.

farhan(subcon), ur car got hit aa??..same thing happened to me last year(rear bumper), but in my case, the owner's car roadtax mati liauu..i ketuk die rm1k..i repaired my car 500 only..hehehe.

long time no post where have you been?

its a minor accident, but still.....

maybe DCloo and Hiraku can help. 2 of them also very pandai and whole malaysia look help from them. later whole world also carik them. in malaysia they are pro only and all workshop also ask them. they pandai then honda japan and mat salleh.[/QUOTE

made in Malaysia!!!

this a very long story!

hey guys..
anyone can recommend where to get a nice paint job..

thinking of new color? have you ever considered matte/fade black (is this the correct term?). i always wanted to know how will DC5R looks like in matte/fade black color!:biggrin: