Help Needed - EP3 vs DC5

fishfillet

Bro sifus,

Am contemplating to get either one. Which one is better? in terms of handling, acceleration and fun factor?
Went to view the car last week but can't decide even after the drives.
Btw its a 2004 EP3 & 2005 DC5. Both in Championship white in color.

this topic has been discussed a while before.

anyhow in terms of looks do go for dc5, coz it screams 'look at me'. with brembo up front in red, recaro and momo sure do look and feel good in hand.

in engine bay, ep3 using EPS while dc5 using hydraulic. if i'm not wrong the gear ratio got a little difference. the EPS thing some people mentioned not very reliable and doesn't transmit the drving feel as good as hydraulic

at the end of the day it's either you wanna be a sleeper or screamer, coz looks both of them are far apart. one look so decent while the other very menacing

i bet you went to naza kg baru to see both cars right. one in blue and another in championship white

btw how much they offer both to you:proud:

you went to naza kg baru
both in championship white color
wish i can buy both car :bawling:
prolly will go for DC5 as I already have civic eg6 wannabe :biggrin:

dc5 lah. hands down. integras are always more upmarket than the civic. besides, the ep3 looks like 2 door jazz :banghead:

susah want to choose nie.....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

eh,... 2-door euro-R lerr,...

takkan jazz or stream saja :thefinger::nurse:,... at least euro-R ada R

Bro sifus,

Am contemplating to get either one. Which one is better? in terms of handling, acceleration and fun factor?
Went to view the car last week but can't decide even after the drives.
Btw its a 2004 EP3 & 2005 DC5. Both in Championship white in color.

IMHO in terms of handling, acceleration and fun factor basically should be the same. its the LOOK that set them apart.

Write your reply...