wei rev.......the older the better..............just like wine............hahahahahahahaha
My car/bike history & Current
3. Proton Iswara 1.3L
11. BMW328 E36
Future car: No plan! But I like M3CSL E46
1. Mini 1972
2. Daihatsu Charade CS
3. Wira Aeroback 1.5
4. Perdana
5. Satria GTI
6. Honda Civic EK2 (coverted to EK9 2L)
7. Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 (TME)
8. Mini Cooper S (03)
9. DC5R - (05)
We have these 2 in common bro! The iswara was my first taste of track driving. It was b3 back then...
Besides hondas, i also have a soft spot for beemers!
---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 PM ---------
Hey lan...what a coincidence...me too, my first track experience was with the Iswara sedan at B3...unfortunately the back end hit a wall that 1st day of track...then I felt menyesal masuk track coz that time still college student no money to repair..so only 1 time with the Iswara at B3...haha
The 328 on the other hand never been tracked...bought it after selling the DC2 in thinking it's a powerful car, good looking(M3 bodykit & wheels), good ride & handling, 4 doors, executive look, can drift...in the end regretted coz very high maintenance cost and below my performance expectations![]()
after 1-2 years might get either Audi TT-S, Audi Q5, BMW 645i or Porche Cayman S.