farhan, hows ur babe ? hancur or still can amend ? sad 2 hear especially u mentioned the fella without licence ..
it can be fixed. but RM400 gone....

congratulation on the 2000th post...may it last beyond the 10,000th post!:proud:
farhan, hows ur babe ? hancur or still can amend ? sad 2 hear especially u mentioned the fella without licence ..

benzer = autox sifu. still remember his "EK perang" rippin' the tarmac in shah alam
peak periods are very very busy!

this saturday sunday..got megagath honda..melaka...any one interested??
Anybody who needs help getting hotel rooms in Penang can contact me , i'll get my secretary to check on hotel's with corporate ties to my company .......
better reserve soonpeak periods are very very busy!
Bump: Anybody who needs help getting hotel rooms in Penang can contact me , i'll get my secretary to check on hotel's with corporate ties to my company .......
better reserve soonpeak periods are very very busy!
u and me, we convert one of our houses to "homestay",... good?

maybe DCloo and Hiraku can help. 2 of them also very pandai and whole malaysia look help from them. later whole world also carik them. in malaysia they are pro only and all workshop also ask them. they pandai then honda japan and mat salleh.[/QUOTE
:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:
made in Malaysia!!!
maybe DCloo and Hiraku can help. 2 of them also very pandai and whole malaysia look help from them. later whole world also carik them. in malaysia they are pro only and all workshop also ask them. they pandai then honda japan and mat salleh.
made in Malaysia!!!

maybe DCloo and Hiraku can help. 2 of them also very pandai and whole malaysia look help from them. later whole world also carik them. in malaysia they are pro only and all workshop also ask them. they pandai then honda japan and mat salleh.
made in Malaysia!!!
farhan(subcon), ur car got hit aa??..same thing happened to me last year(rear bumper), but in my case, the owner's car roadtax mati liauu..i ketuk die rm1k..i repaired my car 500 only..hehehe.
be strong dude, once repaired, u can still vteckinggggg all da way.
maybe DCloo and Hiraku can help. 2 of them also very pandai and whole malaysia look help from them. later whole world also carik them. in malaysia they are pro only and all workshop also ask them. they pandai then honda japan and mat salleh.[/QUOTE
made in Malaysia!!!
this a very long story!
Bump:hey guys..
anyone can recommend where to get a nice paint job..
thinking of new color? have you ever considered matte/fade black (is this the correct term?). i always wanted to know how will DC5R looks like in matte/fade black color!![]()