DC5 Advice

Mr. J...who else?:biggrin:

i'm not the photographer..i just posted the pics...don't shoot the messenger boy!:biggrin:

handsome ke macho? choose one only laa! heh! heh!

alamak mr subcon...take both laa..hahaaha:love:

Guys im curious...how much were u charged for the dyno? and where was it done? amoil?

pleasure to meet u as well..

p/s.. alamak ..everibodi will know my face..susahla mcm ni ...aiya...:bawling::thefinger:

haha....kenapa pulak susah...everybody wana see Rajamacho wht....:thefinger::thefinger:....susah nak ular kot....:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: LIM: Bro are you done with your exhaust?:biggrin:

raja, u looked darn macho laa haha :biggrin:
boleh la send pic tu kat majalah cover :biggrin::biggrin:

prasath : ive told my fren bout it n i'll let him handle .. no news yet tho.:hmmmm:

raja, u looked darn macho laa haha :biggrin:
boleh la send pic tu kat majalah cover :biggrin::biggrin:

prasath : ive told my fren bout it n i'll let him handle .. no news yet tho.:hmmmm:

Lim: good to hear tht....all the best bro...

anyway:itsme:....Merry X'mas guys....:biggrin::biggrin:

Raja,

Kau hansome lah! takut ape every1 know you face!:love: hhahaa..

Another great gethering beside TT.. Nice to see yiou guys again after the last TT.

FYI, this sunday will have a Autocross even organize by KKS and sanction by AAM at Shah Alam Stadium car park opersite go-cart. Entrance fee is rm50. I maybe joining.. come and look see look see:driver:

prasath : thx bro. same goes 2 u :biggrin:

benzer : go-cartin or track dae ? sry for the silly questions .. haha

Rm50 @ Amoil.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

just want to add, RM50 is a special discounted price. normal price would be RM80-RM100.

Raja,

FYI, this sunday will have a Autocross even organize by KKS and sanction by AAM at Shah Alam Stadium car park opersite go-cart. Entrance fee is rm50. I maybe joining.. come and look see look see:driver:

great idea..i've never been to any GRA event before...maybe i can come and have a look!

prasath : thx bro. same goes 2 u :biggrin:

benzer : go-cartin or track dae ? sry for the silly questions .. haha

visit this website for more info....>http://www.grassracingautosports.com/

can be punishing for our gearbox!:biggrin:

Bump: GUYS!

my car was REAR ENDED by a kid with no license!!:mad::banghead:abis bumper aku!

ewah2...takpe ada ubi ada batas.. next time aku candid muke korang plak...hahahaha beware everybodi:listen::hmmmm:

This weekend is not GRA, GRA last sunday. pls find below for more info..

http://www.aam.org.my/motorsports/mo...ts_AAM-KKS.asp

Come and see then you will know wat is autocross like.. then is better you join then you can even feel it! :burnout:

autox? i wish i could join... timing is never right.... apart from GRA, do you guys know any other groups that run it?

rajamacho. where is it exactly and what time, any additional info? I'll be in melaka for the weekend and could probably swing by.

farhan, hows ur babe ? hancur or still can amend ? sad 2 hear especially u mentioned the fella without licence ..

2000th post ! :biggrin:
any1 plannin to get cf hood frm bestfeel ? can save a lil if bought more than 1 i guess.
hahf ?