chick car

Pocket Rocket started it with the paintball thing again :rofl:

So when wanna paintball? hahaha oops off again :smokin: Chick car, hmmm.. Porche

shooot shooot shooot FIRE IN THE HOLE!!

Who is the hottest chickcar in Malaysia?

hannah tan, nose bleed man,:top: tht th ehottest in malaysia now if u ask me, how

dont let me see u at the paintball field... :biggrin:

Yo~~want to shoot me in paintball ah~~:thefinger:

You guys no need to fight with PocRoc lah....Hannah Tan is PocRoc wan.:rofl::rofl:

Jin, nah~~I don't want ur bullet....Myself also got plenty....:biggrin::biggrin:

KY, she was hot indeed, she even burn herself into light black colour already in the car..:biggrin:

You guys no need to fight with PocRoc lah....Hannah Tan is PocRoc wan.:rofl::rofl:

Jin, nah~~I don't want ur bullet....Myself also got plenty....:biggrin::biggrin:

KY, she was hot indeed, she even burn herself into light black colour already in the car..:biggrin:

When going for paintball??..

Hannah is PocRoc gf/wife??

i always see her in OU coffee bean n her S2000 parked next to mine outside delicious ms. read
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC03483.jpg

not my gf la, she dig bald guys n she's the only m'sian celeb i adore..u tell me other local names besides harith iskandar n hannah tan, i show u blur face

JIN I WANT!!!! :itsme:

how much u wanna pay me..?? hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

u dun wan mine 1 meh..?? then u wan who 1..??:rolleyes: