valentine day a time score new chick........

koolspyda said:
nope, men are getting softies (metro-men) .

men need to get back to basic instincts.
bro elaborate abit la ...wat u mean.......

hunt the female species than bring back to cave....cavemanstyle......

#1 the first rule is not to talk about it
#2 - The second rule is, you DO NOT talk about it

“When the fight begins within himself, a man's worth something.” -Robert Browning

We're designed to be predators and we're in a society of shopping

koolspyda said:
#1 the first rule is not to talk about it
#2 - The second rule is, you DO NOT talk about it

“When the fight begins within himself, a man's worth something.” -Robert Browning

We're designed to be predators and we're in a society of shopping

wei now i think i am a predator but i dont know want to become wat lion or tiger?

wei koolspyda give us some more la buddy........

jeffblazed,
If you be a predator, then alien will come and look for you. The it'll be Alien vs Predator. hehehehe Try becoming a Sextator. hahahahaha

My method of scoring chicks.
http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/8092/chloroform0wx.jpg

nope, for clarity it should be

fun humorous guys over boring nerds.
(well in some occasions nerds with billzilion$$$$ over any handsome ones ; except hire them as chauffeurs, gardeners...ie. Anna Nicole Smith)

still waiting for answer from 6 optional dates.... first come first serve basis...

errrr... no Durex roadshow ah this year? Need good rubbers for 'track' event

satria_95 said:
jeffblazed,
If you be a predator, then alien will come and look for you. The it'll be Alien vs Predator. hehehehe Try becoming a Sextator. hahahahaha
hahahaha...wei buddy how was the valentine day...btw which animal screw better lion or tiger....