chick car

muahahaha....or u may click on the "New Post" and see who has the max count on the last post

anyway,it's a general talk area,juz make sure u guys dun go too far la

muahahaha....or u may click on the "New Post" and see who has the max count on the last post

anyway,it's a general talk area,juz make sure u guys dun go too far la

me????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

i dun think so la...:proud:

btw, i'm kind of the type which won't off topic 1.... there must b some mistake...:hmmmm:

ahemmm...... so what was the topic again???? ooops :driver:

shld b wat kind of the car suitable for chicks.....

.... & guys 'done' inside the cabin...:thefinger:

Oh... that was the topic eh.... Not so sure la that one.....:sleep:

.......Yea baby! This i know very well :biggrin:

man this is so zth, always wonder off topic, :rofl:
hmm. i saw 1 hot chic on honda city, nose bleed man

Bump: man this is so zth, always wonder off topic, :rofl:

looseand, no need to apologize lah..just get back to the topic is enough. I also off topic but get back to it. It's natural to get off topic especially topics related to girls...:biggrin::biggrin: because all is batang here mah...ok nuf said...

I saw a chick in M3 yesterday in Malacca...hot...

looseand, no need to apologize lah..just get back to the topic is enough. I also off topic but get back to it. It's natural to get off topic especially topics related to girls...:biggrin::biggrin: because all is batang here mah...ok nuf said...

Ooo..Gambar?

Sorry i started the off topic..shall read the title first before i post..sorry..

u meh..??? i tot other ppl ler... hehehe...
no need say sorry 1, coz i love to off-topic...

man this is so zth, always wonder off topic, :rofl:

Bump: man this is so zth, always wonder off topic, :rofl:

this is the Real ZTH.... not pretend to be serious & post full of shit here... hehehehe...

i know TR just love to off topic so naturally then get back so unexpected... :rofl:

Hot? U mean the car's aircond spoil edi??:biggrin:

nolah. She is hot. Wei~#KY don't temp me to off topic to talk about air con woh...:thefinger:

Jin, i admit I also off topic but as long as we know the way back is enough loh...tak kan you want to shoot me with a gun meh...

nolah. She is hot. Wei~#KY don't temp me to off topic to talk about air con woh...:thefinger:

Jin, i admit I also off topic but as long as we know the way back is enough loh...tak kan you want to shoot me with a gun meh...

shoot u with 'gun'..??:banghead:
dun wan la...:banghead::banghead: save my 'bullet for the gal like ur avatar...:biggrin::biggrin:

btw, i love ur Off Topic Style...:itsme:
hope u, me & others will always off topic a bit.. coz stick to topic damn kao boring sometime...:itsme: