Since this thread is about vibrating at certain speed , I would like to ask , what could cause my friend steering wheel to vibrate heavily at 100km/h
i guess in your case you have to do wheel balancing...
balancing = when tyre not "balance" or vibrate while driving (maybe)
allignment = do it when steering heavy to the left or right due to unalign wheel
p/s : all above only to my own definition, plz seek info from your mechanic for further understanding of the problems.i might be wrong...
since we talking bout vibration... i need some help.. my steering vibrate alot.. but it only happen sometimes.. normally around 90 and above.. but there are time i can reach 160 and above and steering does not vibrate at all.. i have done alignment and balancing.. prob still there.. plus it always pull to the left.. :( how to solve the prob..

Since this thread is about vibrating at certain speed , I would like to ask , what could cause my car ( SEG stock eng 4AFE ) body to vibrate heavily at 120km/h when accelerate,vibrate detac 'B' Pillar and door, Below than 120km/h is ok, izit inner drive shaft oso problem?? Which conner LEFT or RIGHT
Half of my speedo now is in the dark.. Any one knows where to get the replacement bulb or the...