Carace Kwan~!!!

Sky's offering the product with testing service too :confused::confused::confused:
u interested??...

used, but cleaned & re-oil with Red Eagle Cooking Oil..??? wan..?? with Omega-3 somemore....
brand new larr... what used??... din read instruction meh??... do not reuse....

=.=' guys~~like this Carace sure muntah white buih.
she must be happy.... haha....

i know CPR... got cert 1 ler... hehe...
u got cert for bad breath nia... later carace lagi pengsan....

u want nice breath??... i also got sell flavoured domdom...

hello guys,

seems like the topic switch from seremban down to Malacca now... it's been a while since i been to Malacca, i heard it changed alot...? should find some time go down d. What's nice to eat around in Malacca now guys? Any pics? Hehe... All i remember is the chicken ball rice....

Anyone been to Bangkok? whats nice there? i going lo, but no idea what is cool or maybe a must see? or maybe try? haha... don't mention aqua or transvestites though, not interested one bit... lolz...

u interested??...

brand new larr... what used??... din read instruction meh??... do not reuse....

she must be happy.... haha....

u got cert for bad breath nia... later carace lagi pengsan....

u want nice breath??... i also got sell flavoured domdom...

my CPR cert is from ST. John 1.. ler... u wanna try..?? hehe... u wan i oso dun wan lor.. hehehe..

recycle ma... the instruction says that 'do not re-use**'
** is if u do not know how to wash it & re-oil it... hahahaha...
re-cycle then can save a lot of cost, can save the world & save human too...

hello guys,

seems like the topic switch from seremban down to Malacca now... it's been a while since i been to Malacca, i heard it changed alot...? should find some time go down d. What's nice to eat around in Malacca now guys? Any pics? Hehe... All i remember is the chicken ball rice....

Anyone been to Bangkok? whats nice there? i going lo, but no idea what is cool or maybe a must see? or maybe try? haha... don't mention aqua or transvestites though, not interested one bit... lolz...

Have fun on your BKK trip. The girls there are nice but make sure no sausage is pack between the legs.

There is also one girl here got sausage pack between the legs! *Hint: Stand outside what is on top?

*cabut!

Got me worried of another certain individual coz last I checked, there was no sausage ....

But now dunno got convert liao ... :thefinger:

hello guys,

u come melaka bring u go makan lor.... but i not around melaka till next year february lor... starting next week i having ITP in penang...

i got it.... hehehhehe.....

Fat....Oh~~i know who liao...Wakakakakaka:rofl::rofl:

oit... dun talk bad things behind ok....

Can't help not to post it. Carace don't be mad at me ah~ Just want to keep this thread from sinking....
Meow~~~~
DSC01506.jpg