Carace Kwan~!!!

Eyong..where's the peanuts and the drinks?? since we are going to sing song and talk cock here..

Sky is the big boos here...aka General
Fat Gor is Lt. General
Rhy is Major General
Eyong is Colonel
Iz282 is Captain
Me is Private only nia....sob* sob*

Me Captain...? :stoned:

Peanuts and the Drinks...?
I prefer KacanG Cap Tangan + Soft drink + Ciggarretts... :biggrin:

We're going to sing song and talk cocks...!

Hahahaa...
:laugh:

Eyong..where's the peanuts and the drinks?? since we are going to sing song and talk cock here..

Fat Gor is Lt. General
Rhy is Major General
Eyong is Colonel
Iz282 is Captain

I bring kuaci instead la ... can eat also can use to throw at people, can also use to gamble on drinks, can do alot with kuaci wor ... :rolleyes:

Ya ya ... sure TR ... Sure you want to be a Private ... at some particular person's "private" right? Hahahahahahahaha ... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rofl:

I also want be Private too .... Don't want to be KFC Colonel "greasy" Sanders la .... But sure Ah Fatt can be Lt. General Ronald Mc Fatt-a-Donalds ... :rofl:

Lt. General Mc Fatt-a-Donalds reporting in! :smokin:

Something bad happened last week, ate McD's 7day's per week for my lunch and dinner! Not to mention Ramli burgers for suppers. :rofl:

Eyong, hopefully the monster will appear this end month. Edi in process of purchasing it. The ride is oso one of our famous ZTH member, we shall see again soon in Ipoh! :driver:

Yo~~sei Fat Gor buying Ah Lam's Supra oh~~!!:adore: after he get the car.I leave my finger print siggie at his windscreen...Muahahahaha:thefinger:

Fat Gor is Lt. General
Rhy is Major General
Eyong is Colonel
Iz282 is Captain
u private what jek??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif

Yo~~sei Fat Gor buying Ah Lam's Supra oh~~!!:adore: after he get the car.I leave my finger print siggie at his windscreen...Muahahahaha:thefinger:

i also want leave my fingerprint on the cf dashboard...

Sky, ok ok...we all together gether leav FP on his whole call. Call your gang to join also....Hehehehe:rofl:

Too late fella's, I'd already left many many thumb-prints liao ...

Presentation1.jpg

MuuuuuuaaaAAAaaah Hahahahahahahaha .....

Last edited by a moderator:
Too late fella's, I'd already left many many thumb-prints liao ...

Presentation1.jpg

MuuuuuuaaaAAAaaah Hahahahahahahaha .....

Wah..Eyong..it's you ah...your left hand got tattoo woh..Hehehe mickey mouse or pikachu???

Nvm, sky we can leave foot print also...i see many defis also..we tell Fat gor to give 1 of us each...fat gor you dont need so many meters wan lah....so many meter u can't concentrate on driving or notice Carace sitting besides u. we help u keep the meters from thief....Also the Recaro, seat belt not suit you wan...you give to Eyong lah...Steering, gear knob, QR and Tilton pedals Iz282 take. Hehehe

Cabut.....:burnout:

Wah..Eyong..it's you ah...your left hand got tattoo woh..Hehehe mickey mouse or pikachu???

Nvm, sky we can leave foot print also...i see many defis also..we tell Fat gor to give 1 of us each...fat gor you dont need so many meters wan lah....so many meter u can't concentrate on driving or notice Carace sitting besides u. we help u keep the meters from thief....Also the Recaro, seat belt not suit you wan...you give to Eyong lah...Steering, gear knob, QR and Tilton pedals Iz282 take. Hehehe

HahahahaHaHaa...!!! :laugh:

can i take carace??.... eyong cannot concentrate driving if carace is beside him....

Not Ah Lam's Soapra le, im getting 1.3 YRV Kelisa Teboo. u know those 1.3 class. cheap roadtax but fast car, dosen't run on piston's one :biggrin: :rofl:

But i still can fetch Carace in it if u guys can catch me. :rofl:

*Eyong, got edi one set full Greddy T88 turbokit in workshop waiting for me.:biggrin:

Not Ah Lam's Soapra le, im getting 1.3 YRV Kelisa Teboo. u know those 1.3 class. cheap roadtax but fast car, dosen't run on piston's one :biggrin: :rofl:

But i still can fetch Carace in it if u guys can catch me. :rofl:

*Eyong, got edi one set full Greddy T88 turbokit in workshop waiting for me.:biggrin:

How much you get the car? I'm thinking to get a MyVi too and drop in a K3 turbo engine. How much for YRV engine ah ? Paging for Eyong, Sky, Iz, Sky...keep a look out for Fat Gor's Kelisa...we leave siggie on all his windows...Hehehe can ah Fat Gor??

Hahahaha .... Don't you guys get fooled by this slinky Fat-gor ... You really think he's getting a Kelisa turbo? ... He already hinted a T-88 waiting for him at workshop and how many engines can really spool up this mother?

Sure I cannot concentrate on the driving ... and would Carace rather me concentrate on the drive or more on her instead? ....

Situation: "Hi Carace ... Let's not drive ..... Let's have a drink instead .... and ............... and .................................. and ................................ chit-chat"

u sure jz drink n chitchat??... no go "makan-makan"??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

That depends lor .... Hungry then sure go makan .... and get makan-ed ... *grin* Muuuuuuaaaaah Hahahahahahahaha .....

Btw, anyone knows where have our Ms. Hypertune gone?

HARO ............... CARACE !

Eyong, its the Kelisa 1.3 teboo le. T88 small teboo only, not as big as that T51R. muahahahaha!

*Hint, dosent run on piston. =p

Walau .... Ah Fatt kor been having too much Super Large-size Big Mac meal ... T-88 also considered small ... I must hide now with my measly T-25's ...

It's kind of obvious, if it doesn't runs on piston ... I say, it must be .... feet-power? Flintstone mobile ??? Hahahaha ..... Btw, when getting it? Take me for a ride some days ok ...