Carace Kwan~!!!

Tohsan, The toilet is for his car not Fat Gor himself....Hehehehe:rofl:

Suddenly I sense Ah Fatt kor is getting close to the Carace picture wor .....

hmmmmm ...................
careful dont wet it... haha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Aaaah, that's what you get wrong. These exercise actually keeps the heart healthy and above all, your brother smiling ... hahahaha ...

Engine also must change oil regularly ma ... Human, alike wor ... especially high-revving 6-cylinders-TT's ... Muuuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ...
jz like pistons humping moving IN and OUT repeatedly??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

hello everyone.. dropping by to say hi... =)
yo... wassap.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif

Sky

since u stay in melacca,any nice place to hang out and "wash eyes"? I might be going down Melaka Raya to meet someone for business purpose?

yo sky.. how are u lately?
pretty bad... tomolo starts my final examination for this trimester.... aihh.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

Sky

since u stay in melacca,any nice place to hang out and "wash eyes"? I might be going down Melaka Raya to meet someone for business purpose?

nice place to hangout ahh??... what u wanna see??.. weekends, go jonker street lor... after that go purebar or sunshine lor... melaka got a newly open GoGo karaoke... kinda ahbeng karaoke place lar, wanna copy redbox... but the place it located is kinda nice, at an abandon jetty... they rebuild the jetty and renovate the whole stretch with karaoke rooms....

weekends... jam pack urself in dataran pahlawan or mahkota parade lor... lepak around stadhuys there see singaporean lenglui tourist also nice... hahaha....

I think this is the only Miss Hypertune thread that can survive by its own even without the dedicated thread owner's response ... hahaha ...

Want to say like that meh...after all the other guys go jump sea ah....then Fat gor go bungee jumping....

All here are too used to it wor .... Jump see look for Mermaid instead lor, hahahaha ....

ala... sorry boss.... joking only ma... dun angry la... sked later u come melaka and smoke me leh.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_question.gif

jeng jeng jeng

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=kantoi

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif

hahaha... where got dare.. sky is tai kor here man... scary wor... hahaha

yalor... special thanks to u guys make this thread active lor.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif
even carace not here, we also so semangat.... wuakakaka....

hahaha... where got dare.. sky is tai kor here man... scary wor... hahaha

ehh... i small potato leh... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/blush.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/blush.gif

http://img34.picoodle.com/img/img34/4/5/13/f_caracesignam_468464b.jpg

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

Ok lor .... we stay here, let's tok kok and sing song ya ....

Eyong..where's the peanuts and the drinks?? since we are going to sing song and talk cock here..

Sky is the big boos here...aka General
Fat Gor is Lt. General
Rhy is Major General
Eyong is Colonel
Iz282 is Captain
Me is Private only nia....sob* sob*