Carace Kwan~!!!

haha.. as u also shud know she is a really busy person ma... haha...

wanna talk to her on phone also susah.. or even online... she is even working this few days.. got an event.. a cat walk show...

Cat walk show...? :hmmmm:

I tot she's only doing for car event as a pak pacak beside the car... :rofl:

No wonder she's even do for fashion show.....
Waa hard working girl lor.......
:biggrin:

Cat walk show...? :hmmmm:

I tot she's only doing for car event as a pak pacak beside the car... :rofl:

No wonder she's even do for fashion show.....
Waa hard working girl lor.......
:biggrin:

pak pacak!!! haha nice words bro..

I think she had given up on this bunch at Zth liao la ..... Got time also teman her bf liao, spending some private valuable time together ..... Muuuuaaaah Hahahahaha .....

Resurrect this thread......
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/_IGP0261.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/29706447646724l.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/caracetoc2.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/dscf4909rewz0.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/920958993l.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/1_125485398l.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/1_252919251l.jpg

joe, bila mau yumcha??...

You bila want to come see me? Hehehe:rofl: You in KL or Malacca mostly? KL I can come on weekends lah...weekday malam lazy leh....unless got something worth going down...Hehehe:rofl:

Joe come KL oso quiet only.. sneek go find Carace wan.. hehehe!

Rhys again in Aman Suria last nite.. around keep boosting his Red Monster.. to bad i park ur place when u test car.. ahahaha!!

my fren la.. he wanna test my car and all.. LOL so i brought him few rounds lor

rhys can boost here n there adi... my car still vacuum here n there like vacuum cleaner....

titan kor, i in melaka lor... now free yumcha la during weekend, if no work.... haha.... ajak more people lor.... 2 ppl wan gay meh.... carace when going back seremban??... that day i msn her, she no choi me at all... :(

We wait patiently for her lah. Don't rush her, wait until she's free then she will automatically post in here ajak you all go for yum seng wan..

Yum-Seng .... Ya, maybe her wedding yumseng then all of you got no more chance liao ..... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahahaha ......... :thefinger:

hahaha... she been sooo bz la... so hard to contact her also.. no reply de msn.. coz she said she on msn juz to check her mails and reply her jobs...
She also has to work and got alot of assignments to complete.. so she wont be free to reply us de... hahaha patience everyone haha =)

Zth no more Miss Hypertune liao jor ...

Ok .... We shall wait ......... and wait ............... and wait ...

This one nice........... :love:

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/29706447646724l.jpg

Walauwei............!!! :stoned:

WoW........ :marchmellow:

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/dscf4909rewz0.jpg

Joe come KL oso quiet only.. sneek go find Carace wan.. hehehe!

Rhys again in Aman Suria last nite.. around keep boosting his Red Monster.. to bad i park ur place when u test car.. ahahaha!!

Wei~~I where got quietly go KL and see Carace oh~~ After you use your V-Tec to bang kau my Frontier....and cucuk my buntut....Hehehe:biggrin:

rhys can boost here n there adi... my car still vacuum here n there like vacuum cleaner....

Vacuum cleaner good mah....no wonder last week I go Malacca the street so damn clean lah...Must be you...:biggrin:

titan kor, i in melaka lor... now free yumcha la during weekend, if no work.... haha.... ajak more people lor.... 2 ppl wan gay meh.... carace when going back seremban??... that day i msn her, she no choi me at all... :(

2 ppl also can wan....I'm not gay don't be scared. I don't play buntut like Fat Gor do...Hahaha.....*cabut*:burnout:I will call you when go Malacca but I will go with my girl lah...Want to find some good food in Malacca. Don't bring me go Papaya farm ah..After I will have to sleep on Jonker street and sell my si fat to buy bus fare to go back Seremban....Hahaha

a few more cute karache photo.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

http://img29.picoodle.com/img/img29/4/4/21/f_1125485398lm_4721e6c.jpg

http://img32.picoodle.com/img/img32/4/4/21/f_caracekidm_ec7d03b.jpg

karache signature smile... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

http://img37.picoodle.com/img/img37/4/4/21/f_IMG3345rem_7f2eb88.jpg

cute cute...

http://img28.picoodle.com/img/img28/4/4/21/f_qqma3m_246a182.jpg

big good mah~~~not good meh?
yea.... big good mar... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

2 ppl also can wan....I'm not gay don't be scared. I don't play buntut like Fat Gor do...Hahaha.....*cabut*:burnout:I will call you when go Malacca but I will go with my girl lah...Want to find some good food in Malacca. Don't bring me go Papaya farm ah..After I will have to sleep on Jonker street and sell my si fat to buy bus fare to go back Seremban....Hahaha

lolz... when u coming melaka??... inform me first lor see i around or not... haha.... but want me become street lamp for both of u meh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif