Carace Kwan~!!!

Aiyo~~I know everybody is joking lah...No joke no laughter jor~~very boring wan...Sky you also tau taekwondo ah? bed taekwondo kah or the real wan...hahaha...I tell Carace to challenge you....:rofl: If I remember, she's black belt..not sure have to ask her again.

Guys, Carace is very busy lately due to her study. She got assignments need to be done so she also didn't have time to log on here. Poor Girl....so anybody volunteer to help her do her assignments?:rofl:

hhaha.. yea she's been bz with her assignments and also jobs.. wish her luck guys.. any wanna help out even better ... ahhaha =)

hahaha.. tau pn..

cabott..

Don't cabut bro...!

Relax.........

Walk slow2 ma....... slow and steady... :creep:
Later fall down.. and look.....

dah tak handsome....... sudah luka2.

Like this Carace would lari lor.....
:biggrin:

Anyone managed to meet Carace for CNY especially those from Seremban?

Don't cabut bro...!

Relax.........

Walk slow2 ma....... slow and steady... :creep:
Later fall down.. and look.....

dah tak handsome....... sudah luka2.

Like this Carace would lari lor.....
:biggrin:

ok2x i wait for her.. hehe..

TR
When's the next seremban meet up? Carace edi so long owe me Fu Yong siu pao's.. i wanna go and claim it! go dig some information from Carace secretary Mrs. Rhys where her location.

Eyong
still manage to find time post here ar? u should be posting in Monster Garage thread's.. kekekeke!!

Booze session is waiting for u! wake the Godzilla up and start rolling before it gets lazy and rusted. u become the organizer for "Booze session for GTR Owners"

*ur elected to become organizer since ur long project its gonna be done! keke!

Eyong
still manage to find time post here ar? u should be posting in Monster Garage thread's.. kekekeke!!

I always have time for Zth .... and especially this thread. Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

And why would I be posting in the Monster Garage thread :hmmmm:

TR
When's the next seremban meet up? Carace edi so long owe me Fu Yong siu pao's.. i wanna go and claim it! go dig some information from Carace secretary Mrs. Rhys where her location.

Rhys, already answer your question lah...By the way, he is Mr. Rhys lah not Mrs. Rhys. What happen to you Fat Gor..too much chicks humping session until you blur already ah? Hehehehe:rofl:

Eyong and guys, actually Carace was in Seremban just for few days only. She needs to submit 1 of her assignment on the 5th day of CNY so I guess she gone back to KL after that.

We wait patiently for her lah. Don't rush her, wait until she's free then she will automatically post in here ajak you all go for yum seng wan...fat gor...you sound so desperate lah.....Hahahaha:biggrin:.....*cabutz...

haha.. as u also shud know she is a really busy person ma... haha...

wanna talk to her on phone also susah.. or even online... she is even working this few days.. got an event.. a cat walk show...