Naughty.....![]()
I think the rain is pouring down.. pouring down... Hahahaa.....![]()
All in all, I think we are all getting wet here .... hahahaha ....

Naughty.....![]()
I think the rain is pouring down.. pouring down... Hahahaa.....![]()

Happy Chinese New Year.......
Wishing all the guys become more leng chai then before and girls become more leng lui then before..
All in all, I think we are all getting wet here .... hahahaha ....![]()
![]()
![]()

Yeah.. Sky is pouring the rain down.......![]()

what pouring pouring business ni??.. hahaha... ehh, when wan yumseng session??... i'm back in melaka adi... carace still holidaying in seremban??... jom TT before she start her packed modelling schedule again lor... apa macam??...

Don't understand... Why more..? :hmmmm:
So she's from Seremban.....
Baru den tau... Huhuhuu
Sky, you from Melaka or Cyberjaya MMU..?
Sky, you didn't call her meh.....She also busy geh..when back in Seremban..visiting relatives and her old schoolmates....I saw a lot of her pictures in my club house leh..thought of ripping out a few since they just staple it on the notice board. It's the Miss something not sure...event...Miss tourism I think...
always support from behind!!!...

from melaka mmu lor... money making university...
always support from behind!!!...
support from upfront.. haha..

in n out then crase get faint.. hoho..

haha.. pity of crase lor need lot of time to rest..
Habis lah...iz282 and Cyborg sure kena cincang by Carace and her elder brothers...Don't play play oh~~Carace knows Karate wan oh..

sorry ler boss... i outdated mar...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/blush.gifAiyo~~Sky....out lah you..now only know....Just joking...
behind??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gifalways support from behind!!!...
upfront??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gifsupport from upfront.. haha..
in-out??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif
Walau wei...! In - out lor....... Huhuhuu..[/COLOR]![]()
i also know taekwondo... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/bruce.gifHabis lah...iz282 and Cyborg sure kena cincang by Carace and her elder brothers...Don't play play oh~~Carace knows Karate wan oh..