laugh your heart out

driftkingII

yaloh, that chicken even dreaming oso never ever can up to outer space...but thanks to gov & that 1st angkasawan in malaysia, that chicken can went to outer space......even tho as a ayam rendang....

no offence on the videoclip but laugh ur heart out in this banned advert

[youtube]ZIlJDM2fYUI[/youtube]

Dun knoe what the things that actually actract them until blur like that...hohohohoho... The chicken nugget mayb:hmmmm:...

mag actually i was laughing at JINEIL2EN old post about the chicken rendang... now got chicken nugget advert :rofl: for space boy

Ahahaha...if got new product of SwitchGear, I would have this fella as "duta".
Whatever it cost, hahahahahah...

since spaceboy is the public icon...

what will happen to Mawi... :hmmmm:

*prayin to GOD... plz make Malaysia forget about Mawi... n make his fans more MATURE THINKIN

wtf???? Damn stupid advert. No offense, but I find it stupid rather than funny. Boring 3gp xxx home made videos fare way better than this advert. I got some. Anybody wants? hahaha

mag actually i was laughing at JINEIL2EN old post about the chicken rendang... now got chicken nugget advert :rofl: for space boy

True also hor....
I think better ask Mahajin to do such advert...will laugh till u drop...hohohohohohoho

I wonder what so provocative that it is banned?

Anyone seen the condom ad that come out and start doing a blond chick? Now, that's what I called provocative and of course x-rated ..... hahahaha ...