Jokers from AW forum!!Read it on..damn9 funny!!!

sorry for that, sometimes mayb some1 rushing to office or hospital with very important matter...so, just forgive them...once a while, i'm oso ZZ on federal towards KL coz of over slept...need to rushing back for meeting...sorry, pls forgive me...:adore::adore::adore:

Ohh... I saw ppl on their emergency lights n all the way coming from behind, i'll 'Siam' for them to over take... As i know theyor their family might hv problems like what u hv mentioned!!!

Hahaha... U ZZ on the road too? Then got to b careful lo... Sometimes really not worth to do it... As others might not hv the same level of awareness as u hv had... Errr... Especially those with "P"... They might react in diff ways as to others season drivers on the road... They can jus cut lanes without any indication!! :biggrin:

Ohh... I saw ppl on their emergency lights n all the way coming from behind, i'll 'Siam' for them to over take... As i know theyor their family might hv problems like what u hv mentioned!!!

Hahaha... U ZZ on the road too? Then got to b careful lo... Sometimes really not worth to do it... As others might not hv the same level of awareness as u hv had... Errr... Especially those with "P"... They might react in diff ways as to others season drivers on the road... They can jus cut lanes without any indication!! :biggrin:

i'm not really ZZ very often...sometimes need to over take some road hogging moron which driving 30-40kph in right lane....even tho the road was clear...
hates those 'sunday driver'....:mad:

i respect other road user as well...hahahaha.... just they dun respect others which not using their signal lights at all... hope they will crashes by any heavy vehicle.:mad:

Yeah, me too damn tulan abt those dreaming drivers on highway... Cruising at 50-60km/h on the right lane n thought they were going according the rulez... Orang kampung punya sikap cannot b used in City le, bozz... **Slap Slap** Wake up la fren... In city's highway, 50-60km/h u go to the motor lane la...

Normally the same group of drivers i mentioned above r those who never got 'hand' to use their indicator lights... Mayb last time accident, they lost 1 of their hand la... Sigh!!! Jus cut lanes as if their papa got shares on the highway...

Hahaha... Yep, they r MORON!!! :biggrin:

new one in LYN...enjoy!:
Lowyat.NET -> To all the Vios Fans
AHA...sorry guys but I was out busy racing.

I happy that my top VIOS thread actually registered 70 pages worth of good stuff!

Anyways, I convoyed to ulu Yam last yesterday, met a few guys in ulu yam.

2 RX7s and 1 S15.

They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.

They're car all bising as shit...but....Vios can chill with Sammi Cheng music man (techno re-mix)

I wonder what's that loud sound when they tekan?? Damned nice!!

I got to know one of the fella's le....drive S15 one.....young guy...said he is on ZTH forum one....subang fella....with RX7 summore.....He think he damned gaya with his sports car.....

he told me the sound is wastegate sound. I dun belief....said Vios cannot install cos got no TURBO.

I got SURBO, want to install my wastegate tomorrow!

This fella said dun waste my money....but I think he jealous

WHat do all my frens here think!

VVTI BOLEH!

epic!!....and laughable!!
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/9677/97171092fg0.jpg

someone have any extra bullets ? i need to shoot this guy in the head

whats this all about? i dont find any of it funny langsung, but rather disturbing..

Is this the well-known CAMPRO King that some have been talking about? If not then, I think this guy kinda deserve the title...

No money buy waja that's why buy Latio ar? What a statement...:rofl: