Jokers from AW forum!!Read it on..damn9 funny!!!

Wah, you all quite teruk also la. Laugh at people until like that. Maybe that wajalove guy really knows his stuff leh. Y'all won't really know, right?
HAHAHAHAHAHFUCKINGHAHAHAHAHA that wajalove is such a 'clever' boy! hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahacibaihahahahahahaha

s_95: Sounded like you are in this conspiracy ... Dudes are starting to suspect "he" is you .... hahahahahaha ....

Walau ehh... How am i going to drive my Waja larr....!!! This joker really spoil waja owners lehh..!!! Need to sell off my car as soon as possible..!!! Hahahahaha... Damn...!!

Boon:-
Which i can get back my Kancil...!!! Hahahaha

Calz....your old junk is the fastest meanest car around.....
But cheaper than Kancil....
kekekeke

saw a huge ground of WPC Waja Club member gathering from NT there, head to Penang....bravo...for the well planned & control of their member....salute...i paid my respect to those who planned for the gathering & anyother good behavior WPC member...

p/s: got 1 of WPC member very rude on the road...even u with the gang of u, dun lagak lagak, tot ur car really fast meh??? suddenly tailgating ppl for wat?? damn moron...any other member just follow their mashall with very good behavior...

For you guys to savor....
the VIOS hardcore supporter aka zero_one from LYN.
Wonder how it would be if this 2 jokers met heads on:
Lowyat.NET -> Vios ROCKS the world!
----------------------------------------------------------------
Hello,

Just want to share one experience,

Was cruising and layan-ing my music on the way to yum cha when suddenly Honda Civic 2.0 vtek-tek sorhai tiong kao me!!

I move left lane cos dunwan to race and waste my cigarette ler....he pull up next to me and stare cock (think he is in wangan mid-night movie like that)...I buat tak tahu...*** the sorhai.... but I suddenly changed my mind....press my pedal to the metal...let him hear my 2.5 inch tong exhaust first (carbon fiber finishing)...wahlau...he want play...i play la.....160kmh, he shrink balls liao.....corner coming I know my Vios sure whack kao him one ler.....civic handling like a taofoo...me got performance springs (but stock dampers ler) take corner.....with my GT wing.....downforce belambak....

Anyways....the civic ***** lost la!

Want to share with other fellow vios lovers

Tell YOUR story and car mods if can...

For you guys to savor....
the VIOS hardcore supporter aka zero_one from LYN.
Wonder how it would be if this 2 jokers met heads on:
Lowyat.NET -> Vios ROCKS the world!
----------------------------------------------------------------
Hello,

Just want to share one experience,

Was cruising and layan-ing my music on the way to yum cha when suddenly Honda Civic 2.0 vtek-tek sorhai tiong kao me!!

I move left lane cos dunwan to race and waste my cigarette ler....he pull up next to me and stare cock (think he is in wangan mid-night movie like that)...I buat tak tahu...*** the sorhai.... but I suddenly changed my mind....press my pedal to the metal...let him hear my 2.5 inch tong exhaust first (carbon fiber finishing)...wahlau...he want play...i play la.....160kmh, he shrink balls liao.....corner coming I know my Vios sure whack kao him one ler.....civic handling like a taofoo...me got performance springs (but stock dampers ler) take corner.....with my GT wing.....downforce belambak....

Anyways....the civic ***** lost la!

Want to share with other fellow vios lovers

Tell YOUR story and car mods if can...

hahahahhaa....hahahahaha....
saw this kind of ppl or this kind of statement made by those sohai many times liao...ahahaha...
hope their torsion beam not gonna break a 2 piece while cornering...ahahahaha...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hahaha... Good 1... But 160km/h in what kinda corner le?! Hehehe... Not bad if he do it at Kerinchi-link towards PJ/KL side after tol... If so, i think Lambo or Ferrari oso shrink balls la... Cos tht Vios gonna fly into the TM building!!! :rofl:

last time my fren doing 140kph++ at that corner with Kancil L2, then, just need to call the tow-track, send the car to workshop for 2 month, claim the insurance....thats all...:biggrin:

why some of the ppl who driving such family sedan love to made some sohai statement..?? just wondering why thos eferrari or lambo, skyline or Evo....owner didn't made such statement..?? just wondering...:biggrin:

Mayb ppl who affort Ferrari, Lambo, Skyline & Evo shrink balls when come to those corner la... Hahaha...:biggrin: For me, i dun dare to wrack tht kinda corner at such a speed even with the 4WD system... Cos too many external factors tht u never know n unexpected!!! Gotta b crazy to do so...

Frankly speaking, what's de point? What they wanna prove? It jus make other ppl hate u... Or even call u Ah Beng for doing so!!! :mad:

I respect ppl who modded their car nicely n spent lotsa effort on it no matter what car it is, as its their love towards the car, their hobby!!! But i damn kao be tahan ppl who speed zig zag on highway or any other roads... It really endangering ppl's life...

why some of the ppl who driving such family sedan love to made some sohai statement..?? just wondering why thos eferrari or lambo, skyline or Evo....owner didn't made such statement..?? just wondering...:biggrin:

Because they have nothing to prove ... :sleep:

Mayb ppl who affort Ferrari, Lambo, Skyline & Evo shrink balls when come to those corner la... Hahaha...:biggrin: For me, i dun dare to wrack tht kinda corner at such a speed even with the 4WD system... Cos too many external factors tht u never know n unexpected!!! Gotta b crazy to do so...

Frankly speaking, what's de point? What they wanna prove? It jus make other ppl hate u... Or even call u Ah Beng for doing so!!! :mad:

I respect ppl who modded their car nicely n spent lotsa effort on it no matter what car it is, as its their love towards the car, their hobby!!! But i damn kao be tahan ppl who speed zig zag on highway or any other roads... It really endangering ppl's life...

wats the point..??
i oso dunno...ahahahaha....:biggrin:

wat do u think a normal family sedan with 1.5L engine, McPherson's front, torsion rear, +-130ps, put a huge GT-Wings, huge sticker, huge cheap brand wheel, painted black front & rear hood/truck, taiwan made angel eye projector headlights with 8000k & above HID, tinted black break lights, all dark windows & windscreen, lot of LED stripe along the doors & trunk & even under panel...or some in engine bay, neon cabin lighting, carbon fiber look a like sticker wrapped around all the corner of the cabin, polyester fur for dash board cover, cheapy sound system with cheapy woofer around by neon & LED inside the trunk, round florescent light with colorful sticker cover all around & tighten up around the disk brake, re-fabric tiger or zebra seat & lot of brand's sticker covering the front door...even some of the brands not really related with it's makes......is this is Ah Beng..??:biggrin:

then now i know who is Ah Beng liao...hahaha...
:biggrin:

-i damn kao be tahan ppl who speed zig zag on highway or any other roads... It really endangering ppl's life...-

sorry for that, sometimes mayb some1 rushing to office or hospital with very important matter...so, just forgive them...once a while, i'm oso ZZ on federal towards KL coz of over slept...need to rushing back for meeting...sorry, pls forgive me...:adore::adore::adore:

seems like a replica of "Roger Cordia" in a Malaysian Waja version. Entertaining... if can edit some videos or picture better still.

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2347118 his cardomain site... "Roger Cordia" hahaha.. he spams lots of automotive forums to... but not ZTH

thought of having my last word in LYN before leaving but thread close before I add the final updates on spam poster:

apache_utara 242
kcng 208
Ultima 153
lucky8 83
cloudstrife07 76
babyk 69
bebee 68
andyjyneo 64
Grajindo 56
b00n 52
terrorist 48
mdzaboy 40
XDMonSterZ 30
Satria-Craze 29
cheez 22
Aeon_Clock 21
St.Daring 18
ioriamd 14

btw, the topic reaches 70 pages in like few hours......... kewl!!

thought of having my last word in LYN before leaving but thread close before I add the final updates on spam poster:

btw, the topic reaches 70 pages in like few hours......... kewl!!

i just reading until pages 30, oredi fainted for a while liao...doc says, too much laughing at the same times, can cause of stroke. now, scared liao...ahahahaaha....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Write your reply...