Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Jokers from AW forum!!Read it on..damn9 funny!!!

lol
rx8 parking at a side...then he take his ultimate waja smoke???=/

i truly believe he really have sex with his waja, he loves his waja like crazy.but he really needs to see doctor......seriously he sound like get high on weeds when he type...

Re: Update: Jokers from AW forum!!Read it on..damn9 funny!!!

23 ) MISC
" kancil turbo? is that some kind of toy?
my waja tapau them without touching the gas padel.."

" Can i convert..my waja to 4wd?
need ur help lah

not for rally
i wanted to go safari with my waja " :adore: :adore:

WAJALOVE THEME : Why waste so much time/money modding that POS? in the end still lose to my waja!

This has got to be the best .... "... not for rally, i want to go safari ..." . It almost rhymes too ... :adore: :adore: :adore:

i suspect this guy is the waja's cheif engineer issit?
hahaha
or relative?

and he keeps contradicting himself - says Evo sohai but wan to convert to Evo...
really otak ringkas la...hahahahaha

17 ) ( WAJALUTION VS EVOLUTION )
" I think wajalution takes a clean win here
We only need to spend 30K of mods on waja to evolutionized our waja
to evolution and you bunch of evo fans are idiots to get a real evo..
save some money for prositutiion you mitsu whankers....
beat my 4wd wajalution....suckers! "

Hahaha... This is de sohai-est poster i hv ever come across... Hahaha... Living in his own dream land, i think he is a real pity guy... No gf, no luv, no family n no nothing except his WAJA!!! Errr... Sorry, Campro WAJA!!! LoLzzzzzzzz... :rofl:

Mmmm... 1 day... 1 day he wil met de real Evo!!! Hehehe... Then he wil know what's de real meaning of Evolution... :biggrin:

**UPDATE**

he created a topic called : modify my waja into space craft

wtf?!
guys.. sell our car n buy waja la..
mch, can tapao so many car wor...
hahahaha...

i think he did that on purpose jus to get reactions.

wonder how would it be if this guy meet up with that zero_one dude from LYN......
That would be a nice show with popcorn served!.......

diu lor i wan to sell my gen2 campro and buy waja campro.... damm powerful ....

you guys are wrong.......
u can buy waja or whatever waja-cocker....
end of the day,IT'S HIM WHO DRIVE !!!!

WE NEED A JOCKEY LIKE HIM LAAA......
he is saying "LIMPEH LIMPEH".......hokkien says me me me me....
we need him to replace karamjit singh laaa....
hahahahahahahahahahahaha.............

Wonder if he gonna come out with his Waja Campro tapau Waja Polis one day?

Obviously he must be given 5% discount and phsycoed by the salesman when he bought his car....... Next he might finish of Semi Value's dream to go to the sun..... whahhahahaa

i bet that guy can be the next Karamjit "limpeh" Singh liao... sigh..~

i wanna buy waja campro 1.8....altho now driving 1.6....

'dick' out the funny thread again..."

i wanna buy waja campro 1.8....altho now driving 1.6....

'dick' out the funny thread again..."

JIN..then u can smoke any1 u can with ur maCAM PROfesional...:driver:

A Post Every 5 Mins

Has anyone tried using real carbon fiber to over lay on their specific car parts?Could be door handle, spoilers anything!

I'm not referring to carbon stickers nor the spray can.I'm talking about using real carbon fiber sheet and applying with resin onto the desired item. Has anyone got any leads?