Carace Kwan~!!!

Wah this thread turned into trading now wor ... What's happening in Seremban this weekend? Friday, no action - Seremban ... huuu ...

wah.....spending 4 hour to read all the "hahaha" things from page 1....walao le...

so, who is Carage..?? Kinda Pretty wor.......

as i read in this thread...the conclusion is:
Carage= Pretty Ladies= Model= 1 of the forumer here= Skywalker.....??

am i right..??

pls dun shoot me coz still newbies...thanks..

Carage? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

She sure :mad: wan after seeing how her name is spelled.

wah.....spending 4 hour to read all the "hahaha" things from page 1....walao le...

so, who is Carage..?? Kinda Pretty wor.......

as i read in this thread...the conclusion is:
Carage= Pretty Ladies= Model= 1 of the forumer here= Skywalker.....??

am i right..??

pls dun shoot me coz still newbies...thanks..
carace = skywalker????

since when i become lenglui adi??... hahahahaha.... i jz a thread starter la... i also couldnt keep up with all the spammings in here....

lol.. sold edy wor.. sorry ya bro.. hehee
aiyo... so fast arr... nvm lo... huhuhu....

Carage? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

She sure :mad: wan after seeing how her name is spelled.
haha... she got so small gas meh??....

Wah this thread turned into trading now wor ... What's happening in Seremban this weekend? Friday, no action - Seremban ... huuu ...
i think she having exam now arr.... UTAR having exams now mah.... she vr busy i think...

carace = skywalker????

since when i become lenglui adi??... hahahahaha.... i jz a thread starter la... i also couldnt keep up with all the spammings in here....

aiyo... so fast arr... nvm lo... huhuhu....

haha... she got so small gas meh??....

i think she having exam now arr.... UTAR having exams now mah.... she vr busy i think...

hahaa... sorry sorry.. coz one putra owner wanna buy from me full set from front to back.. the whole exhaust system..
i think she finish her exams edy la.. juz chat with her recently oni... maybe bz enjoying the holidays edy... hehehhee :D

carace = skywalker????

paiseh paiseh...i tot all the ppl here is talking bout u....er...no, its talking bout Carace....:idea:

Wah...suddenly the thread so alive......Hahaha...
JINEI2EN, where have you been ? since you disappear for ages already....now appear back ? taken by aliens ? Hahaha..good to have you back bro...Still remember last time you say farewell to us all....Hahaha...:biggrin:

Sky, when you become girl liao....HEhehe.....Eyong now Raya season coming...alot of hungry wolves outside better be careful....

ya lor ya lor.. he name is CARACE... not Carage.. sound like CABAGE.. :mad: :mad:
lucky not garbage....

hahaa... sorry sorry.. coz one putra owner wanna buy from me full set from front to back.. the whole exhaust system..
i think she finish her exams edy la.. juz chat with her recently oni... maybe bz enjoying the holidays edy... hehehhee :D
ooo.... holiday liao so enjoy... me having final exams next week... die die die....

Sky, when you become girl liao....HEhehe.....Eyong now Raya season coming...alot of hungry wolves outside better be careful....
lolz... i'll cover my privates more.... dun worry... hahahaha....

lucky not garbage....

ooo.... holiday liao so enjoy... me having final exams next week... die die die....

lolz... i'll cover my privates more.... dun worry... hahahaha....

wahhh.. good luck good luck..
ya lor ya lor lucky not garbage :mad: :mad: carace name so nice.. must remember la everyone.. hahaa:biggrin: :biggrin:

You know...
she must sneeze alot. So many ppl talking bout her without her knowing.

wahhh.. good luck good luck..
ya lor ya lor lucky not garbage :mad: :mad: carace name so nice.. must remember la everyone.. hahaa:biggrin: :biggrin:
haha... thanks thankss... and i need lots of it... my coursework marks damn low.... jibai lo... see the lecturer everyday smile in class... talk good with u... mana tau stab u at the back.... :mad:

You know...
she must sneeze alot. So many ppl talking bout her without her knowing.
ohh... pity her... what to do... we continue talking about her lo... hahahaha...:biggrin:

haha... thanks thankss... and i need lots of it... my coursework marks damn low.... jibai lo... see the lecturer everyday smile in class... talk good with u... mana tau stab u at the back.... :mad:

ohh... pity her... what to do... we continue talking about her lo... hahahaha...:biggrin:

hahaa... better work harder for ur exams lor.. hahaa :biggrin: :biggrin:

Sky: Wanna go out for a date ah? Waaaaah Hahahahahahaha ......

Anyway, had a HUGE party at home last Saturday ... Alcohol is so sO SO bad !!!!

Wah...suddenly the thread so alive......Hahaha...
JINEI2EN, where have you been ? since you disappear for ages already....now appear back ? taken by aliens ? Hahaha..good to have you back bro...Still remember last time you say farewell to us all....Hahaha...:biggrin:

hahaaha...still got ppl remember me ar...thanks a lot...:biggrin:

lolz... titanrev feels gay that day... thats why remember u...

Sky: Wanna go out for a date ah? Waaaaah Hahahahahahaha ......

Anyway, had a HUGE party at home last Saturday ... Alcohol is so sO SO bad !!!!
date with u dowan lah.... if carace i want....

hahaa... better work harder for ur exams lor.. hahaa :biggrin: :biggrin:
die die die...

lolz... titanrev feels gay that day... thats why remember u...

die die die...

hahahaa... dun so fast die la.. die edy den cant go out with carace edy.. ahahaa...:burnout: :burnout:

die die die...

Haha, Sky. Since some people thought you were Carace herself, then I sure want a date lor ... but nevermind, just a joke anyway.

By the way, Carace been outta the scene from quite sometime now and you guys are still pushing this thread page after page.

hahahaa... dun so fast die la.. die edy den cant go out with carace edy.. ahahaa...:burnout: :burnout:
haha... ya hor.... before i die must go out with carace....

By the way, Carace been outta the scene from quite sometime now and you guys are still pushing this thread page after page.
haha... we die hard supporters mah....

haha... ya hor.... before i die must go out with carace....

haha... we die hard supporters mah....

carace really bz ler nowadays.. i think she bz enjoying her holidays and working event kwah.. hahaa...