Carace Kwan~!!!

carace kwan and her monster was spotted again..hehe....

Wah, turning into a Carace-Cifero or CC Spotted thread now ... But no spotted in Zth anymore wor?

aiyo..seremban so small anywhere also can bump into a person la....seremban ppl cannot run far far wan...if they in seremban sure have chance to meet wan..

Malaysia also very small only wan.
At least once you might bump into somebody you know. This is cause everybody seems to go where everybody else is....the usual places u know.

CC spotted thread? ahahahha Carace sure freak out wan knowing that peeps will be holding binoculars or tracking devices just to spot her and her ceffy

SE, aiyo..keep stalking Carace ah...later I tell your girl friend then you mampus....Hahahaha....

wah.....spending 4 hour to read all the "hahaha" things from page 1....walao le...

so, who is Carage..?? Kinda Pretty wor.......

as i read in this thread...the conclusion is:
Carage= Pretty Ladies= Model= 1 of the forumer here= Skywalker.....??

am i right..??

pls dun shoot me coz still newbies...thanks..

ei unker.... u sold off ur apexi N1 muffler adi arr??.... saw ur posting at ekereta.... aii, i interested leh.... but actually still deciding wanna use s-flow or straight flow muff..... :hmmmm:

lol.. sold edy wor.. sorry ya bro.. hehee