wah.....spending 4 hour to read all the "hahaha" things from page 1....walao le...
so, who is Carage..?? Kinda Pretty wor.......
as i read in this thread...the conclusion is:
Carage= Pretty Ladies= Model= 1 of the forumer here= Skywalker.....??
am i right..??
pls dun shoot me coz still newbies...thanks..
wan after seeing how her name is spelled.carace = skywalker????wah.....spending 4 hour to read all the "hahaha" things from page 1....walao le...
so, who is Carage..?? Kinda Pretty wor.......
as i read in this thread...the conclusion is:
Carage= Pretty Ladies= Model= 1 of the forumer here= Skywalker.....??
am i right..??
pls dun shoot me coz still newbies...thanks..
aiyo... so fast arr... nvm lo... huhuhu....lol.. sold edy wor.. sorry ya bro.. hehee
haha... she got so small gas meh??....Carage?![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
She surewan after seeing how her name is spelled.
i think she having exam now arr.... UTAR having exams now mah.... she vr busy i think...Wah this thread turned into trading now wor ... What's happening in Seremban this weekend? Friday, no action - Seremban ... huuu ...
Carage?![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()

carace = skywalker????
since when i become lenglui adi??... hahahahaha.... i jz a thread starter la... i also couldnt keep up with all the spammings in here....
aiyo... so fast arr... nvm lo... huhuhu....
haha... she got so small gas meh??....
i think she having exam now arr.... UTAR having exams now mah.... she vr busy i think...
Carage?![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()

carace = skywalker????
since when i become lenglui adi??... hahahahaha.... i jz a thread starter la... i also couldnt keep up with all the spammings in here....

lucky not garbage....ya lor ya lor.. he name is CARACE... not Carage.. sound like CABAGE..![]()
![]()
ooo.... holiday liao so enjoy... me having final exams next week... die die die....hahaa... sorry sorry.. coz one putra owner wanna buy from me full set from front to back.. the whole exhaust system..
i think she finish her exams edy la.. juz chat with her recently oni... maybe bz enjoying the holidays edy... hehehhee :D
lolz... i'll cover my privates more.... dun worry... hahahaha....Sky, when you become girl liao....HEhehe.....Eyong now Raya season coming...alot of hungry wolves outside better be careful....
lucky not garbage....
ooo.... holiday liao so enjoy... me having final exams next week... die die die....
lolz... i'll cover my privates more.... dun worry... hahahaha....
carace name so nice.. must remember la everyone.. hahaa

haha... thanks thankss... and i need lots of it... my coursework marks damn low.... jibai lo... see the lecturer everyday smile in class... talk good with u... mana tau stab u at the back....wahhh.. good luck good luck..
ya lor ya lor lucky not garbage![]()
carace name so nice.. must remember la everyone.. hahaa
![]()
![]()
ohh... pity her... what to do... we continue talking about her lo... hahahaha...You know...
she must sneeze alot. So many ppl talking bout her without her knowing.

haha... thanks thankss... and i need lots of it... my coursework marks damn low.... jibai lo... see the lecturer everyday smile in class... talk good with u... mana tau stab u at the back....![]()
ohh... pity her... what to do... we continue talking about her lo... hahahaha...![]()

Wah...suddenly the thread so alive......Hahaha...
JINEI2EN, where have you been ? since you disappear for ages already....now appear back ? taken by aliens ? Hahaha..good to have you back bro...Still remember last time you say farewell to us all....Hahaha...![]()
Sky, when you become girl liao....HEhehe.....Eyong now Raya season coming...alot of hungry wolves outside better be careful....

lolz... titanrev feels gay that day... thats why remember u...hahaaha...still got ppl remember me ar...thanks a lot...![]()
date with u dowan lah.... if carace i want....Sky: Wanna go out for a date ah? Waaaaah Hahahahahahaha ......
Anyway, had a HUGE party at home last Saturday ... Alcohol is so sO SO bad !!!!
die die die...hahaa... better work harder for ur exams lor.. hahaa![]()
![]()
lolz... titanrev feels gay that day... thats why remember u...
date with u dowan lah.... if carace i want....
die die die...

date with u dowan lah.... if carace i want....
die die die...
haha... ya hor.... before i die must go out with carace....hahahaa... dun so fast die la.. die edy den cant go out with carace edy.. ahahaa...![]()
![]()
haha... we die hard supporters mah....By the way, Carace been outta the scene from quite sometime now and you guys are still pushing this thread page after page.
haha... ya hor.... before i die must go out with carace....
haha... we die hard supporters mah....
|