Carace Kwan~!!!

walaoeh~i juz heard bout a news "carace edi got a bf4bout half an a year!" my frenz say it is tru but no one saw "him" b4 neh.... yall so chiong bout carace dun sked later her bf get mad and screw us meh??

Are you refering to me? :biggrin:

Dude.. welcome to the real world, ppl like her do have fans out there and its the BF's trust and support should be strong in keeping it. :adore: :adore:

wow.........its like u just only joined zerotohundred.com, miraculously winded up here being the first ever thread you saw upon joining the forum, and also posted your first ever post here to bring us this awesomely depressing news.

Not bad...

you just ruined my day. :mad:

Are you refering to me? :biggrin:

Dude.. welcome to the real world, ppl like her do have fans out there and its the BF's trust and support should be strong in keeping it. :adore: :adore:

dang...not refering to u la of course:sleep: i think i know who is her bf edi lol...let me confirm 1st :biggrin:

true, it must b veli hard to b her bf, so many fancee if i m her bf i sure kenot tahan one:rofl:

wow.........its like u just only joined zerotohundred.com, miraculously winded up here being the first ever thread you saw upon joining the forum, and also posted your first ever post here to bring us this awesomely depressing news.

Not bad...

you just ruined my day. :mad:

chill le dude:nurse: i knew this thread cuz of my fren told me here got lots of news bout her so i ma join lorrr... i hope it is fake too so i got a chance :burnout: but too bad.. it's true if not mistaken:argh:

nvm la i ask her meself :hmmmm2:

damn. my maggi mee suddenly don't taste so nice anymore. :bawling:

how u ask her oh? she's at korea now isnit??
walan eat maggie so pity...me too..haihz..

mokomoko...

to tell u the truth...YES,carace got BF!

eh...seems like it is not a rumor lohhh?
bvalve, did u see her bf b4? my fren ask me to check on her frenster...so many how to find oh..sigh...

how to ask her? MSN lo.......but she aint online cause she in korea.

ya maggi mee is like additions to my already low running battery meter.....need to finish some work before i call it a night

if u like to eat maggie when tired or lazy to go out to mamak like me... try ibumie-harmee. taste nice one!

tat's how pity a single life like us..no gf taking care of...

soooooo curious...wondering did i guess the correct one...

jealous tat guy la can b carace's bf! :mad:

nolah i eating maggi mee cause there is nothing else to eat in the house except some cookies that sudah masuk angin.

yes. i need a gf to feed me good food. im getting real thin. fuck.

haha.. bout this BF stuff.. she told me b4 recently when i talk to her on phone and msn.. hahahaaa

a big dark cloud suddenly looms over the landscape, consuming all forth to mere nothingness. Giving no space for light nor blink. Spanning spaces converge to a single limp node that spits off not a shudder, not a flinch.

Blank.

Haiya, all of you should wish her well with her career and relationship lor ... Even every superwoman needs a man's shoulder too mah ... You guys too late lor ... hahaha ...