Malacca section

errr..seems like there are only two of us here. haha...and i'm working today. stingy company.

u have any other contacts mate? perhaps we can make it happen

hehe...yeah, some of my buddies also workin...

anyway, spent my offday installing my long abandoned project of sound proofing my car today...did 1 door, 2 to go. haha

well, perhaps we can plan in advance for a Malacca TT...im talking maybe a month ahead so that others can make prior arrangements...any idea when is a suitable date? i reckon maybe a sunday...evening? maybe when its still bright, and got common parking space to maybe get a pic of all cars...haha

last time we did once a couple of years back , Autoworld members...we met at Bukit Serindit Tun Fatimah stadium car park...so check out each other's rides lo...

ZTH, we did at geographers cafe...but cant check out each other's cars...:Not_Impressed: not so syiok la...hehe

sure. no problem. but so far it's just you and me only, perhaps we can advertise around other threads to gather other zthians from m'cca.

just wondering abt yr project. u doing DIY? i'm looking for ways to do sound proofing also coz my tyres are making a lot of noise, especially on the highway

ya ya...maybe must go round advertising...i know of a few forummers i can call via hp la...

yep, my sound proofing is DIY. using Superlon. Material is quite cheap la...

the results is not very significant, (cant compare to specialized products like Dynamat), but got some improvement la...in terms of heat reduction and noise.
i still got my rear 2 doors to do...

aiyo guys.. not that i want to spam.. it's my staff using my account.. don't anyhow see what topics they are suppose to bump bump! then now when i read back saw some of the major spams going man.... hahaha

lately the rains and winds are terrible... was at Sunshine bar yesterday, but it fail to dampen my spirits hahaha

cool, so we have at least 4 fellas here. let's make m'cca zthians group bigger so tat we can have TT in the near future

why dun we meet up first for TT just to know each other...
so.. we can plan wat to do to make m'cca zthians grow bigger...

just my 1 cent...

yeap...im in too...2 day i just met up with a fellow forummer...nice chap. nick=ulyseus or something.

btw danny, u drivin the tiburon? or the ke70 always park outside yr shop? drift drift? haha

anyways, lets go around finding fellow malaccan zthian's...

wowowo,,eventually mlk thread got TT already
hehe,,
i remember last time i try to org,,but not really active ler,haha
good good,,hoep i can join when i back to mlk again
heheh

just sms me the time and date...

017-3562280

and i'll try to be there. coz i seldom online.....

Peace!

Yo Malacca dudes. I'll be going to Malacca on Sunday, 3 June 2007, arriving at about 3pm - 4pm. I'll be in leaving Malacca on Tuesday at about 2pm or so. I'm hoping to meet up some of y'all Malacca dudes and perhaps y'all can show me around. I'm looking for good satay celup that I can eat during day time although I know the good ones are probably only available during dinner time. My free time would be around 4pm till about 6pm.

What I'd like to buy are some really Malacca stuff and some real Malacca food. Would also like to see some real Malacca sites where I can get some photography done. Maybe some historical sites and such. Would be glad to do some portrait shots for y'all too at those nice sites or places with nice scenery. haha

hey mate, u got any number that we can contact u? i'm in m'cca, but should be still in the office during yr free time. any other time other than office hours that u're free??

sterling^moss,
Too late. Already came back. hahaha Anyway, I was there for church camp and was at The Legacy. I can tell you that hotel's food is worst than stale dog food. I went to Ong Kim Wee for satay celup, went to Pagoda chicken rice ball (at jonker walk) and pork satay somewhere at melaka raya that area. Also went to Newton at about 10+pm but most of the stalls were already closed.

sorry guys, but the past few weeks has been hectic for me...so couldn't catch up here.

this weekend i also kennot...maybe the following weekend?