Mat Rempit Pics

Police bikes rock..
800 and 1300.
They sound smooth and sweet.
But believe me the old ones sound pretty damn nice to me as well.
PoliceBikes-1.jpg

LOL! They are actually on Wikipedia.

Whats up with your friends picture wei, looks awfully kinky to me ... hahah

hahaha :P they arent really pacak just buat action je XD

show u some real biker picz, awesome one which i wish to own
Ninja Baru first one to registered in malaysia RM68k

DSC02583.jpg

DSC02584.jpg

DSC02585.jpg

that what we call bike man, freaking sexy cool..wish to own one, had a ride on it and it takes my breath away @@"

Damn thats one wild ZX6R.
What make are those pipes?

I love Ducatis.
The name, the emblem, the bikes, the sound, the riding gear, the everything.
The old ones, the new ones, they are all damn...
(*can't find the words*)

those pipes custom almost 7k , damn that owner is insane, bike keluar je da modified the pipes , almost 80k d

i tot this thread was mak rempit...but its actually all super bikes, haha

hahaha :P they arent really pacak just buat action je XD

show u some real biker picz, awesome one which i wish to own
Ninja Baru first one to registered in malaysia RM68k

that what we call bike man, freaking sexy cool..wish to own one, had a ride on it and it takes my breath away @@"

that is not a real biker lah... :Not_Impressed: it is a superbikes..