Mat Rempit Pics

ic3johan said:
herm.. sometimes I pity some of our thought..
rempit movie is big no-no but a fast n furios is a big yes.. pink slip, gamble, party is
healthy eh mate? if a long line of cars park at side of road whoaah so cool so yeng..
if bikers.. cheap skate want die ar stop at roadside..
its actualy the same.. all human.. all have their own ATTITUDE
soo..........???

Well, for me, i just gt same attitude with it... i just like to c whole gang watever bike or car... Just for y i nv respect rempit is, always disturbing on the road... their bike looks like cacat... rear lamp no, or front lamp no... then go zig zag on the road... that's danger... n sum rempit is robber... not only for our complain...

Last time my fren at Penang Mount Erskin hill road... suddently 1 gang of biker come from opposite... then 1 bike unfortunately at the last hit my fren Kenari n the biker fall down n faint... then my fren scare the gang of biker come back n find trouble... that's y my fren just go straight to the police station to make a police report... While he make the report n ask the cops go check for the biker n bring the biker go hospital, u know wat the cop say? The cop say, " Biar dia mati la, ni kat orang tak guna punya, tao lumba haram dan rompak... Kurang satu tak ape." My fren just confuse... n luckyly 1 nice cop bring my fren go back to the hill road, the biker n bike all gone, guess is his fren bring the injured biker go hospital d... So, can't say we nv respect for the bikers n say them rempit, just how they do until make citizens nv respect them. that's my humble opinion... :X-:

I think mat rempit and the illegal car racing society is similar, but only up to the point where they do traffic light drag and traffic zig-zagging. Those cars didn't seal off the whole road like their father's own, and they don't go over road dividers to the other side :_:

But seriously, I find mat rempit are more bold in doing things, and with such courage, they will do alot of things normal people won't do... like what satria_95 mentioned.

ic3johan : Rempit movie is a big no no coz they are already happening here, while fast and furious is ok coz no such scene happening here yet (at least not openly) :_:

ic3johan said:
herm.. sometimes I pity some of our thought..
rempit movie is big no-no but a fast n furios is a big yes.. pink slip, gamble, party is
healthy eh mate? if a long line of cars park at side of road whoaah so cool so yeng..
if bikers.. cheap skate want die ar stop at roadside..
its actualy the same.. all human.. all have their own ATTITUDE
soo..........???

bro....REMPIT SUCKSSSS

20070311_1609.jpg

minah rempit

I'm not cursing group riders. i love superbike riders cruising/speeding around. but i dont like those lame scooters/mopeds driving around, doesnt matter if they ride properly or not.

Unfortunately such bikes were only used to escort those scared-beyond-death, yellow-plated Merc and RR ...

Won't do much good against LAW's and SAW's anyway .... Then again, it's Malaysia Boleh way ...

That is no doubt either ..... The feeling of seeing one of them lay it on tarmac would be priceless .... hahahaha ....

and Fiats too ....

Well they were great and fast cars then .... But I got to put it for the HK police in the 80's ... Ford Cortina wagon .... now, that's a classic.