Another example of dangerous driving found at Genting Highlands

Are you challenging our bro/taiko TitanRev? w/o driving also tapau all of us here by sweet talking japanese girls in japan already

I feel like :slug: :slug: :slug:

Genting speed limit is 50kmh? I dont knw the speed limit of genting But I don't mind if they install AES at housing area with speed limit of 20-30kmh. 50kmh could kill anyone easily.

Not sure if there is any speed limit tho.
I hantam saja.

AES at 50kmh?

:rofl: :top: No la, 90km/h. AES specially installed for high performance car :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:13 PM ----------

Track record proven in Random Girls pics...lol! I thought he just changed ori SSR Type-C with meaty track style fitment, To my surprise I saw something else inside and under the car in the pits

That thread died long time ago :rofl: Someone tried to revive it then die again.

Ya, lots of things undercarriage. Is a sleeper Saga FLX. Don't play play.
Lots of higher cc cars adi beaten by him :rofl:

He is gonna kill me :vroam:

Track record proven in Random Girls pics...lol! I thought he just changed ori SSR Type-C with meaty track style fitment, To my surprise I saw something else inside and under the car in the pits

i wish they put more speed hump going uphill genting..like the put on downhill part :biggrin:

Uphill cant drive fast ma haha! Most cars. But will be annoying when we are rushing time.
But not to say drive recklessly but just faster...like late for concert or etcs.

i drive like that too but on weekdays around 3am where not much traffic. i dont really race just want to test own car power. :driver:

At least you drive fast when nobody is around.

You of all people, are very familiar with Genting Roads by now. Close eye also know which turning comes after :rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:06 PM ----------

Ya, pot found a best friend finally :rofl: Happily ever after. Both Evos conquering the road to genting

Competing to see whose Evo are the best. LOL

They should put AES at corners where accidents are prone to happen. Then must pay up at the police booth.

Genting roads are private roads/lands owned by Genting isn't it? I don't think they allow AES being installed at there.

---------- Post added at 05:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:32 PM ----------

Ya, got once came down..dunno wtf the police ask me to drive to the driveway and ask for my license.
I look too young to drive a corolla meh >_
As if I'm stealing cars :banghead:

Driving Corolla while you're so young shows that you're rich maybe, haha. Just joking.

:rofl: :top: No la, 90km/h. AES specially installed for high performance car :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:13 PM ----------

That thread died long time ago :rofl: Someone tried to revive it then die again.

Ya, lots of things undercarriage. Is a sleeper Saga FLX. Don't play play.
Lots of higher cc cars adi beaten by him :rofl:

He is gonna kill me :vroam:

Sounds like some heavily modded Saga FLX :adore:

the driver must be in a rush to go genting toilet, therefore driving so fast.......
Maybe he eaten roti canai with staled dahl curry.....hahahahah

Seriously..
These group of people are damn sick!!
Total disregard for the other road users on the road..
Not only are they endangering themselves, they're endangering other road users as well..
:stupid:

Actually... reckless or not.... it is happening all around us daily and every minute.. IT is just whether are you getting YOUTUBE-ed or not only. I bet some of us criticizing is involved in reckless driving in someway at some time during our driving year.

That Evo vs FD2R video plus some others had been posted a few months back by a guy who invited the forum to join touge also! Then others criticized and came arguments with another guy who said the others are hypocrite or no balls or jealous or something. Quite amusing actually. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 PM ----------

i wish they put more speed hump going uphill genting..like the put on downhill part :biggrin:

No no, please don't! I hate speed bumps with a passion!

That Evo vs FD2R video plus some others had been posted a few months back by a guy who invited the forum to join touge also! Then others criticized and came arguments with another guy who said the others are hypocrite or no balls or jealous or something. Quite amusing actually. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 PM ----------

No no, please don't! I hate speed bumps with a passion!

Oh, we know that story well. Me, Suprafanatics, Iszo, Ixeo, TitanRev, pwhyze are all in it. Forgot who else.. :biggrin:

somehow, this video reminds me of this terrible classic.. once upon a time !!

Getaway in LDP Malaysian Style... - YouTube

*last time i remembered in another car forum someone manage to trace this guy, he was active with his buddies in a car forum n event (not ZTH) until some members burst his bubble for his stupidity..

I'm not impressed with this driver at all. From the sound of it, there seems to be many people inside the car. Most of them sounds like young people. For now, maybe nothing has happened to all of them and they thought that they feel very excited and fun by driving in that way. But what if the driver accidentally hit someone else's car? With that sort of driving, I'm sure a lot of other road users are pissed off with them. Maybe some frustrated driver will get down from their car and hit each of the passengers including the driver in the car if they got into some minor accident with some other car.

What if it is worst? A bad accident happened and all or some of the people in that car died? How will the family of the victim felt if their son/daughter died in an accident which is caused by the reckless driver?

If the driver insist of driving like that, fine. That's his own personal problem. He die, his problem. Don't drag others into it. But why drag along a whole bunch of friends to go along with his mad driving? Because it's fun or cool or is it to impress the girls? I really can feel the hatred and frustration with this driver in this video. To me, he is probably worst than the evo 9 touge driver or the bunch of reckless R35 drivers in another thread. This driver is driving recklessly in an MPV with so many people on board. That's not even a performance car for god's sake. It's not built for fast driving or fast turning like that. The chances of accidents is definitely higher in a Toyota Wish compared to R35 or Evo 9 if all of them are being driven in a same manner. Wish don't even have a strong braking system compared to Evo 9 or R35 for example.

Seriously, someone should have just ban this driver from driving on the roads. He has the potential to cause several deaths with that sort of driving.

I'm not impressed with this driver at all. From the sound of it, there seems to be many people inside the car. Most of them sounds like young people. For now, maybe nothing has happened to all of them and they thought that they feel very excited and fun by driving in that way. But what if the driver accidentally hit someone else's car? With that sort of driving, I'm sure a lot of other road users are pissed off with them. Maybe some frustrated driver will get down from their car and hit each of the passengers including the driver in the car if they got into some minor accident with some other car.

What if it is worst? A bad accident happened and all or some of the people in that car died? How will the family of the victim felt if their son/daughter died in an accident which is caused by the reckless driver?

If the driver insist of driving like that, fine. That's his own personal problem. He die, his problem. Don't drag others into it. But why drag along a whole bunch of friends to go along with his mad driving? Because it's fun or cool or is it to impress the girls? I really can feel the hatred and frustration with this driver in this video. To me, he is probably worst than the evo 9 touge driver or the bunch of reckless R35 drivers in another thread. This driver is driving recklessly in an MPV with so many people on board. That's not even a performance car for god's sake. It's not built for fast driving or fast turning like that. The chances of accidents is definitely higher in a Toyota Wish compared to R35 or Evo 9 if all of them are being driven in a same manner. Wish don't even have a strong braking system compared to Evo 9 or R35 for example.

Seriously, someone should have just ban this driver from driving on the roads. He has the potential to cause several deaths with that sort of driving.

I'm seriously speechless.
On one part i thought he was gonna crash.
If the traffic is good, maybe can lah.
I ran 1**km/h on LDP because its 12am.
Theres no cars.

So dangerous...Think not enough track days or priced too high.

What to do, Batu Tiga track gone.....:mad:

---------- Post added at 10:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:12 AM ----------

I ran 165km/h on LDP because its 12am.
Theres no cars.

After midnight is the time most bad accidents happens. This is because like you say no cars so they speed and if go out of control that is the end....:stupid:

I ran 165km/h on LDP because its 12am.
Theres no cars.

Dude, it's not good to openly admit illegal speeding on a public forum.

:biggrin:

What to do, Batu Tiga track gone.....:mad:

---------- Post added at 10:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:12 AM ----------

After midnight is the time most bad accidents happens. This is because like you say no cars so they speed and if go out of control that is the end....:stupid:

But also because its straight. :biggrin:

i secretly wished that wira would kick their asses. lol. no offence but i think honda people are like mega bengs... here's proof. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=125483120993414

I think too.
Maybe is a 4G63 under the hood. :hahaha:

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 AM ----------

Dude, it's not good to openly admit illegal speeding on a public forum.

:biggrin:

What's done is done.
hahaha

---------- Post added at 10:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------

i secretly wished that wira would kick their asses. lol. no offence but i think honda people are like mega bengs... here's proof. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=125483120993414

Time to get ur Subie and smoke them.