Bro, you make it sounds like R35 also got people get killed but not many can afford to get killed
in a R35![]()
Just kacau u though![]()
You forgot the two R35 race each other and both got killed?
Bro, you make it sounds like R35 also got people get killed but not many can afford to get killed
in a R35![]()
Just kacau u though![]()
You forgot the two R35 race each other and both got killed?
Yup, cuz is not a tank, still just a car that is stronger than other cars but not strong enough when
met with huge impact.
It's still partly manufacture problems, kancil wasn't designed to go beyond 80km/h
Proton, perodua in pre-2002 model are very old chassis, old design, poor materials used to build.
This is undeniable facts why 80% of high speed killed are local made car. Our shit government didn't, and doesn't take it seriously.
They high duties force manufacture to cut cost.
How many well made car kill driver and passengers under 60km/h vs how driver & passenger got killed in local brand car under 60km/h,
Then u see the different
In conclusion, proton (other than satria) and k car should stay out of this topic.
I don't see any valid point discussing their soft chassis
Why other than Satria? Perdana and Putra is that bad also?
Got, a cheaper platform to afford modification and as project cars. Like K3VET in Myvi, Kelisa, kenari and Kancil L2 and etcs.
Where is everyone?
im here...reading though, haven't thought of any comments to add though. been running through mudah to find a suitable car. particularly looking for jap older performance cars since their resale value seems to hold v well even though of the car's age.
a lot of project@track car sell at mudah..
Nissan Skyline R32 (M) RB30DET -91 32k
Toyota Celica (M) - GT Four WD -98 45k
Nissan Skyline (M) R32 GTR ORIGINAL track only -89 rm24500
Honda Integra (M) dc5 type r track -02 RM45k
Mazda RX-7 (M) -88 fc RM 22 000
BMW E39 535i (M) -04 RM 60 000
Toyota AE86 Coupe 1jz track -86 22k
I'm actually still wondering why these car can't just get any cheaper?
A lot of them stay in 50k range? Why?
1. Can't take loan, cash deal, how many can afford?
2. Old car = some good maintenance needed
3. They was wracking the road with speed for ages.
I have notice a lot of them can't sell as well, been advertise for month.
Since the supply couldn't meet demand, why can't the price go down?
MR2, 180sx are kinda expensive for what they are.
Yea.. 50k is not a small amount for most people to fork out and for most people that can afford, they would rather go for a newer car instead. Buying these old japanese classics will need some more money for maintenance as well.. I am located in jb and getting a car from other states is troublesome?
Putra chassis no good? It's the c99 chassis. The best amongst all the Wira and Satrias. If not mistaken there's a rally 1.8 Wira that has a reinforced c99 chassis that makes is impenetrable. But it'll be a miracle to find one of those limited edition Wiras.
Anyway, the Putra C99 chassis is good up to 300 whp. I've seen a torn chassis with a crazy modified NA 4G93 that had more WHP than that.
I've heard Satrias going until like 400-500hp. Can putra do the same? Or at least tell me what will happen if the chassis can't stand the power
Don't think so u just gonna drive to back or tow it.
This is so weird, suppose 50k is big amount for anyone living with salary
But it seem nothing can get done with it