HELP!!! MY friend car kena stolen WEC 2342

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

HELP!!! MY friend car kena stolen WEC 2542

HELP! my friend car kena stolen this morning In PJ area in front of his house

The car is register WEC 2542

SATRIA GREEN COLOUR OLD MODEL WHICH number plate location is like the mirage cyborg ones, (old model satria)

THe car also full mivec bodykit with black mivec bonnet and black colour enkei rims with red linings

if u got info about this car pls contact

SHAH at: 012 2722120

zuhaili: 012-9400005

Last edited by a moderator:

Aiyo, another car thieve victim.....will help u look out bro....and sorry to hear ur news...

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
dude.. which is the right no plate ? on the topic is 2342 on the post is 2542 ??

sigh.. again yet another car stolen.. sorry to hear that..

but dude.. where was the exact location ?? and any other things that can be used to spot the car easier ? like dents, stickers or anything ??

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

aik....i edit edi....the topic its suppose to be 2542

ramsing

which handi-mart is this?? which section or name of handi-mart??? time to buy
a few tigers....

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
he stay behind handi-mart there....

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

i dunno the real location of his house la....handi-mart in pj a bit down from the toyota showroom in PJ

dingz

Oct 7, 2004
sory to hear, bro...will keep an eye around sg buloh

Hi all,

I just did a tranny swap on my car from auto to manual.

So far here's what i found out!

Things That you need:
1: Transmission
2: Drive Shafts (The Auto center drive shaft does is different from the Manual one buy a few MM
3: Gear lever
4: Pedals
5: Gear Box Mountings
6: clutch pump with all the hoses.

Well... the only problem i have is that the check engine light is on after the conversion. I know there is small modification required on the wiring to get rid of...