will be joining this club this coming end september-early october![]()
Congrats, brother.....

No need to be scare la bro....faruk my girl si ok. WHen she grows up will bring her for track day together...Hahahaha

hahahahahha.....seriously im scared+paranoid+regret when i read all of these comments
scared-when dengar u guys said is like theres no more of life after married n having kids
paranoid-if my kids having the same perangai as myself
regret-after all those melawan my parent..dont know how tough they are struggling to take care of 4 sons

Yesterday was sleepless night. My girl gets up quite a lot of time and she gets hungry very fast. She poo twice already in 1 night. She's now already 14 days old. Just want ask you guys how much milk you gave to you babies at this age?
Bro, read my earlier post which was directed at SupraFan - before you have kids make sure you have all your fun and do whatever you want to do. Once you do that, you would have matured and gotten wiser. Then you'll want something more already and that would be the next level of life - a family.
So right now it sounds like you're not ready. So just pergi main je, once satisfied you'll be ready.
Yesterday was sleepless night. My girl gets up quite a lot of time and she gets hungry very fast. She poo twice already in 1 night. She's now already 14 days old. Just want ask you guys how much milk you gave to you babies at this age?
not so sure bout pergi main je?main apa bro?hehehehe :rolleyes:

Danz advice is sound. BF means don't worry about it. If bottle feed you just need to experiment plus minus an ounce.
Whatever you want to main laaaaaa.. need me to teach you meh?![]()

can also..but teach me good good thing lahh..don want the bad bad thing![]()

back in those days or at least FernLeaf