thanks for the airstrip report man, maybe in the future we can provide a weekly airstrip report here so that others that can't make it there can be updated as well. 
by the way, the sticker to be sticked from outside or inside the windscreen? can the wording be a bit compact? i mean - the length is good, but the height i think could be lowered a bit. just my opinion lah.
by the way, in KK if you're asking about halfcut/2nd hand performance parts/gbox/ of toyota especially for AE series, minta maaf lah. semua kenak kebas oredi. needless to say parts for 3S or 1J/2J. ada pun, have to wait for the kontena to arrive from japan somewhere next March.
KK ppl really gila modding a toyota!

by the way, the sticker to be sticked from outside or inside the windscreen? can the wording be a bit compact? i mean - the length is good, but the height i think could be lowered a bit. just my opinion lah.
by the way, in KK if you're asking about halfcut/2nd hand performance parts/gbox/ of toyota especially for AE series, minta maaf lah. semua kenak kebas oredi. needless to say parts for 3S or 1J/2J. ada pun, have to wait for the kontena to arrive from japan somewhere next March.
KK ppl really gila modding a toyota!